"Photo of the Week Contest 05 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Hey there
Welcome again!

Do you love pictures and the memories they bring back to us especially when they are happy memories? I do.

I love pictures even though am not a big fan of taking them. When I do, I cherish them because they bring to me good memories that keeps me smiling.

05442EEF-132B-4E65-B79C-A587A69787C5.jpeg0FB72B6E-0F87-4F72-8D03-59829C45D883.jpeg

On this faithful Sunday morning after a good time out in service, I strolled out to my usual Sunday picture spot. I have my favorite friend that always takes my pictures.

I love taking pictures with him because he would always give me striking postures or good picture styles to pose while he clicks away.

Today I was feeling quite confident. Am not known to regularly do the cooperate style of dressing but today I must say am looking dashing with my coperate chiffon long sleeve top and my high waist plain trouser all tucked in with a pair of English office glasses.

I took my pose as my photographer clicked away. A thousand smile can do so much good to the soul.

While I was snapping the pictures, one of my junior colleague came along to join me in the picture session and we had a good time making memories.

5D5C18C8-5747-4709-9721-D8AB2542D014.jpeg

The second picture holds great memories for me because the cloth I was putting on here was a gift given to me by a friend. I tried it on and it was my perfect size.

I had a function to attend during the week of receiving this beautiful gift and I thought to wear my gift to the occasion and I was looking quite gorgeous.

I took a photo to keep the memory fresh and am still grateful to the friend for giving me such a beautiful gift. I hadn’t worn a native fabric in a long while and this was like a good gift at the right time.

Hope you love my photos, let me know your thoughts about my photos on the comment section and I invite @ngozi996, @ruthjoe and @jovita30 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7.1 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count323
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Even though you are not a fan of pictures, you do look sweet when you take one, so I think you should take pictures more often because you are photogenic and this weeks pictures are rocking! Good luck ma!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 29 days ago 

Thanks ma’am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66