📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Greetings beautiful people of our amazing community. I bring good tidings and warm regards to us all. Hope this meets us well. It’s good to be here for this contest. Thank you @shiftitamanna for this privilege.

D040E484-6ADD-45FD-B9CE-210EA546F4A8.jpeg
Source

December is the last month of the year and it’s a festive month where we all have fun and spend time with our loved ones. The special touch is added to this last month by Christmas. The Christmas makes a whole lot of difference.

✅ Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

I have special plans for this month. Infact I have line up of activities to do. One of my good friend lost the mum and the burial is fixed for the Christmas period. It’s not occasion of joy but what can one do. It’s ok to stay with people in their good times and bad times hence am gonna to be with her when her mommy will be paid the last respect and laid to rest.

I also have plans of attending my friends and colleagues wedding. Three of my friends are getting married this month. I already have a traditional marriage to attend next week Friday and when am done comes the burial.

After the burial comes one of the friends wedding on the 23rd. Another wedding to attend on the 26th and the last friend’s wedding is on the 28th. It’s raining weddings around me.

When am done with the weddings am going to be traveling home to spend the Christmas Eve and Christmas Day with my family in the village. This will have to be shuffled in between the weddings. My family won’t be happy if I don’t return home for the festivities.
So I have my table full already and I intend to have fun doing all of these.

✅ How to celebrate the last day of the month?

The last day of my month is usually celebrated in church because we always have a prayer meeting where we all gather to prayerfully move into the new year. The conference actually starts on the 29th of December and ends on the 31st night.

So am literally going to be in church as we cross over to to the new year. It’s such and awesome way to cross over into the new year and I look forward to the conference every year.

✅ Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

Yes I have plans of going to plenty places. Like I mentioned earlier, all the activities I planned attending are happening in different parts of the country. Literally in different states.

So am going to be traveling through these states basically three different states this month. The burial is happening in a different state. The three weddings are happening in a different state and my family resides in a different state. Lots of traveling to be done indeed.

✅ What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

The year is almost winding up but am really not giving up hope. I want to have about 1000sp on steemit before this year comes to an end. I also have some financial budget and targets I need to achieve before the year ends. Am trusting God and am pushing and I will be so glad if am able to achieve my desires

I want to invite @bela90, @beewrites and @blessing-ogah1 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.6 (1.65 self)
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count595
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Hello @alexanderpeace, the last month of the year is seen as the moment we have to rest for all our struggles from other months and by doing this, we party and celebrate with friends and loved ones. I can see you have it all planned out, as you have loads of weddings surrounding you. May you have so much fun in this season. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank you for the review ma’am. Weldone

 8 months ago 

You have many activities to attend this last month. As you are going to celebrate and also mourn with your friends, remember to also create time to have a rest as this month is a rest month after working for the previous months.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for dropping by . My warm regards

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 8 months ago 

Awwww. Thank you so much @eliany for the support. Super grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65