Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Greetings and welcome to my blog.

717908D2-5563-4B5A-B26D-BFE45899E2EF.jpeg
source

Steemit is home to many women who are successful and have achieved a mile stone in it and is still achieving. Today I am glad to participate in this beautiful contest as I see it as an avenue to write from my heart about the woman who I really hold in high esteem on this our ecosystem.

I’ve told her that I want to be like her when I grow up in steemit and without mincing words and without pretense I would take you on a succinct journey about my favourite successful woman on steemit.

Briefly describe your favorite successful woman on Steemit platform?

760F421D-A4B7-40A2-B68B-3F8F48E787BC.jpeg
source

My favourite successful woman on steemit is no other person but our very own @patjewell. I don’t know much about her personally but I will be talking from my perspective about her from my little encounter with her and from what I’ve seen her do on steemit.

Patjewell is the admin of this our beautiful Steem For Ladies Community and she’s in club100, from South Africa and has a steem power of over 47,000steem power. She joined steemit since 2016. She’s a steem rep and has a reputation of 78.

Why is that woman your favorite and what would be your reasoning behind her success on the Steemit platform?

A854DCA9-577D-4354-9E22-53BAB4E788DB.jpeg
pixabay

There are many reasons why she’s my favorite successful woman on steemit.

  • Looking at when she joined the platform up until now and watching her consistency is worthy of note. One virtue I look forward to in the people I want to model after is consistency. Most people are not consistent. They don’t know how to stay with something until it works. For her to have been here up until now is simply a show of consistency and that’s the first icing on the cake for me.

  • Patjwell is an icon of intelligence. How do I know about this? Her posts simply says it all. Whenever I go through her posts, I only see a bundle of wisdom and intelligence despite her age and that is super impressive.

  • She’s very hardworking and I had always wondered how she managed to commment on and read all my posts on the contests she holds. She would always reply the least comments no matter how insignificant they may be and her cheerfulness in engagement is contagious.

  • Her intelligence is seen on the choices contests she holds. Have you wondered how she managed to come about the five weekly topics she would always ask us to choose from and write on. The vasatility is out of the ordinary.

  • She’s in club100, that’s impressive and she’s very supportive with the steemit team projects and always set beneficiaries on her posts to the community and some times to wox-help fund for charity. She’s one of their top sponsors and that is very kind of her and shows her heart to help people.

  • The effort with which she runs the community and Carrie’s every moderator and steemian that engages along so well is really commendable.

I could write an entire epistle about her and that means we would sleep here but I say the truth and her works do show themselves and is visible for all to see. She’s my steemian in shining amour. Her consistency and hard work and integrity is the reason for her success.

Does her great contribution to the platform motivate you?

42983525-A456-4399-B0D5-6FAEDAEC985D.jpeg
Pixabay

More than words can say. In one of my comments to her post, I her that I wonder how she does what she does and she’s really a big source of encouragement to me. The last powerup she did was over 5000 steem power at once, I was screaming from Nigeria and am sure she heard my voice in South Africa. Hahaha.

She really encourages me on all front and am really glad there are people like her on this platform to whom we could model after.

Write a congratulatory message to her for success on the Steemit platform.

555C5911-4A3A-4C3B-B9B8-DD816D970813.jpeg
pixabay

Ma’am @patjewell,

This is a heart felt congratulatory message from your number one fan and am here to tell you that you are my knight in shinning amour. Your good and hard works on this ecosystem is visible to minnows like me and I’d like you to know that I hold you in high esteem and I celebrate your efforts, sincerity and leadership prowess and that when I look at you am encouraged to do more and not give up. I know that one day am going to be a successful woman too on the steemit platform.
Thank you for all you do for us, thank you for letting us know that we can do it the right way. Thank you for been you and I celebrate you today and always. I love you ma’am.

From your number one fan @alexanderpeace.

Did you enjoy coming down this lane with me? If you did, I’d like to know your thoughts and commmets on this post. Lemme invite @jovita30, @ngozi996 and @eveetin to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Awh! You've got me all teary!!
I've got my daughter visiting, and I've been taking a few days off. While they are packing for their trip back, I thought I better start with all the notifications that await me. Yours is the first I've opened.
Thank you! Not only for choosing me, but for those beautiful words in your letter. 🎕

Now let me tell you a secret. I was only on Steemit for a couple of months, then I left. I returned two years ago. Where I stand with my account is what I have achieved in these two years. The reason I'm telling you this is because I can see great potential in you. Keep working hard, and you will be successful on Steemit.
I wish you all the best on your Steemit journey. If I can do it, so can you!

 3 months ago 

Wooow😳…two years?
Oh my God. That’s so amazing .
Thanks for believing in me. I will sure do my best.

 3 months ago 

Good luck! ✍

 3 months ago 

🤗

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.5
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count891
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting 10% of your reward to the community, we greatly appreciate you. Indeed your favorite successful woman is amazing and I can testify to that. Success!…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

🌝
Thanks ma’am

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

 2 months ago 

Thanks a bunch🙏

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44