Contest | "How aware are women about the health of their family?"

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Greetings beautiful steem ladies. Warm regards and hope you are very well. Am glad to be here to participate in this contest on our amazing community.

I want to thank @aviral for this opportunity and to also appreciate all the MODs and the admins for a job Weldone in keeping our community up and running. It’s indeed a tasking job and your efforts are visible to all. Weldone.

Today am going to be doing justice to this contest through the points given:



Do women mostly prefer to cook food at home or get it from the market?

9AEECE30-64CB-43EE-B162-747FEAB574DE.jpeg

Me in the kitchen ready to cook at home

From my own standpoint and the much I’ve observed around me, Most women prefer to cook at home than buying food from the market. I prefer to cook at home because I hardly find people cooking to my taste.

When I want to cook, this particular picture I have in my mind of the kind of meal I want to make, so for me to achieve that, I prefer to cook home meals and also because of the taste. I have a good taste for good food and most outside sellers do not deliver my taste so I prefer to cook at home.



Do women cook food at home so that the budget does not get spoiled?

55A754E2-2BBD-4E9D-AC10-6618EBD9C9B5.jpeg

Ingredients ready for my home cooking

The answer is yes for me. Most women will attest that they have either a daily or weekly or monthly budget for their feeding and for the family and for this budget to be met, cooking at home is better and cheaper.

You buy all the groceries in bulk based on your budget and then it helps you to cut down cost which otherwise would be so expensive outside of you decide to feed the entire family from buying food. So I think that most women prefer to cook at home so that the budget does not spoil.



How much do women care about the health of their family while cooking?

E61057B8-9ECC-4629-88C7-77D4F304F6F1.jpeg

My kitchen clean and tidy for good family health

Most women really care much about the health of the family while cooking. Hence the need to maintain a good hygiene around the kitchen before and after cooking. The food groceries should be washed with plenty water and even salt.

The plates and pots shouldn’t be allowed to pile up to avoid pest investations and the kitchen should be tidy after cooking. If this is done it helps to maintain good health of the family.



Do women like cooking or do they find it boring?

4A26AF49-AC11-405A-9786-9C265A892C89.jpeg

My delicious home made food of rice, plaintain and fish stew

Most women like cooking but I’ve also seen some exceptions where some women find cooking boring and refer to buy from market. But me I love to cook and I enjoy cooking my food myself.


Thank you for coming with me on this hour. I want to invite @beewrites @cybdy20 and @patience90 to participate in this contest.
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago (edited)

Yes Mam My mom also likes to cook at home because she says that market food is not good for our body because they don't use fresh ingredients.

 11 months ago 

Exactly the point and one cannot even begin to imagine the health conditions of the place or the encounter where the food was cooked . The best thing in other to really ensure the well being of our family members is to just cook from home.

Thank you my friend for dropping by and warm regards and good luck in the contest.

 11 months ago 

Most welcome mam ❤️ .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62