“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”

Hi Friends

I hope everyone is well, I am very happy to participate in this contest which was organised in this wonderful community, woman are the most important human being on this earth they are our lifelong partner who take care of us and our kids. So today I will like to discuss about what is a woman.

woman-837156_1280.jpg source

What does the word "Woman" mean to you?

Woman is a person who is capable of having pregnancy and bearing children for their husband, woman is a special creation from God that's why God create them differently. Woman is an adult female who usually have larger breast than man, women in different part of the world have their own mode of dressing that distinguished them from men.

In addition, Woman is the helper in their husband house who took care of the kids and manage all the house chores in order to make everything went well. Women are the nation builder because they contribute in one way or the others to make their country great.

Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?

Women are not born only to be a housewives, in fact they are part and parcel that contribute to development of our country. I have seen many women who were doing great in developed country and Africa is not left out as well, before civilization come to Africa peoples used to believe that women belong to kitchen which is not supposed to be, we are keep on progressing in Africa women are now participate in politic.

Some of them were included in this present adminstration to run the affairs of the country in a positive way, in just concluded election in my country women dominate some political sit, we have seen senator and house of representative members among them.

Majority of women are now doing men job, for instance their is many women in my community who were engaged themself in doing mechanical work and in fact they are doing well, the major things that is affecting them is lack of sponsor from the government.

Some women are more perfect than men in some area they specialize themself into, during my undergraduate level at Nigeria university, the students that usually performed excellently in our department were female.

What is the role of a woman in your society?

woman-1919143_1280.jpgsource

Woman play an important role in our society, they are the brain behind every successful society. The role of woman in our society include the following:

• A wife: Women are wonderful human being who always take care of their children, cleaning of house, washing plate, washing dirty clothes of her children. They are perfect soulmate who God has assign to their good husband.

• A teacher: Women are the first number one human being that impact good behaviour and knowledge to our children. Their role in our society is countless because they have some strategies they use to nurture our children. Their are many woman who work in public school, they are the best who can discipline our children whenever they go wrong.

• A entrepreneur: Their are so many woman who contribute to the economy development of our community by engaging themself in one business or the others. They do not depend on others for their means that is why they do not serve as the burden to their family. Since entrepreneur is not a taboo for a women in our society, I have seen Many women who are chief executive officer in their various company.

• A Role model: We have many of them around us, I have seen great women in my country that serve as the role model for young lady. In fact their contribution to the societal development is countless.

• A mother: They are great human being who does not want any bad things to happen to their children. They are always their to settle dispute within the family.

Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend, or even your sister-in-law

My wife is always their to make me happy, my life is incomplete without my wife, her presence with me make me to forget sorrow. They are the mother of my children so I need them in my life to take care of my children.

My mother are the driver that drive me to this world l, I need them most in my life because she was the one who gave birth to me and understand my situation. I need their advice whenever the thing go wrong in fact I love my mother so much and I very proud to be here son.

My aunt is like a friend to me they love me as their little brother, they always be their for me whenever I need their assistance in a monetary form.

Conclusion

Women are the joy giver in our society they always their for us in a difficult situation we need them as a men because they will help us do all the necessary thing in our home, sometime without their presence make us dull. I will like to invite @vudeme123 @ebeke and @crowd1 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Woman is the helper in their husband house who took care of the kids and manage all the house chores in order to make everything went well.

Women were earlier considered to be homemakers and child carers but now the situation has changed globally and women are in leading role in every field .

Some women are more perfect than men in some area they specialize themself into, during

Yes women possess some additional qualities than men that make them special like patience and caring nature .

Good luck

Thanks for your valid comment on my post it show that you read my post one after the other. #SteemOn

Loading...

In some way You and me have many similarities my brother. I like your thoughts and love your writing.
Women are not only housewives, but they are contributing to the development of their countries. In Africa, women are now participating in politics and doing men's jobs, but lack of sponsor from the government is affecting them. Some women are more perfect than men in certain areas, such as mechanical work.- It was best part of your post.

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate

Great entry here dear friend, the importance of women, mothers in the society, can not be overemphasized. Good luck to the contest and thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48