SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
GREETINGS
✨Hello my dear friends of #Steemforladies and parents community, how are you all doing today and your family I hope the are all fine, if so thanks to God, as me and my family we are all doing great. Here we are in week 13 of engagement challenge and am here to participate in this amazing contest organized in your community, SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect! . I call on everyone on #Steemit community to come and take part in contest.

What do you want from life?

First of all I need money in life, this is these are reason why I need money 1,:my parents born me to talk care of them and without money I can't take care of them 2,:I need money to look at myself,like paying of school fees, providing of cloth, providing of food etc 3,:I also need money for business development like investment, provision e.t.c I think with this few points of mine I have the every reason to need money in life

money-2696229_1280.jpg
Source

What are your fears?

My fear over this money is that in life there are two major things which are advantage and disadvantage, that anything you have will surely have advantage and disadvantage and the worst part of it is that a word says money is the root of Eve. But never mind, if only am looking for it a bad intentions then it can after me.

What are your strengths?

Actually, I have both physical and spiritual strengths because he that is in me greater than he that is in the world, so some of these strengths are prayers, determination dedication and some many of them and I strongly believe that it will help and work me because am not doing it to wicked someone put rather doing it for myself and everyone

stone-2127669_1280.webp
Source

What are your flaws? And

A flaw can be a sign of weakness or defect. Therefore, Some of my flaws are as follows: bad friends, agree, wrong calculation discouragement and some many of them.

language-7543138_1280.webp
Source

What can you do to become a better versions of yourself?

There are many ways to success, while, what I will do to become better versions of myself is that will first create the heart of endurance, patient, hard working and work towards my dedication and Determination and I believe with this I will get to become better versions of myself

✨Thank you @steem for ladies for organizing this perfect and beautiful contest and may the Lord strength the admin (@steemladies) more and give you the wisdom to handle and invent more ideas, best regard to #Steemit

I invite the person of @ngoenyi and @patjewell in the contest.

THANK YOU ALL FOR SACRIFICING YOUR PRECIOUS TIME TO READ MY CONTEST

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Nobody is perfect! It is something we must always keep in mind when we look at ourselves as often we can be extremely hard on the “me”.

Money is not everything in life but it is important. Only with realistic goals and a fighting spirit can we succeed in achieving our goals.

Good luck with your goals and with the contest!

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Thank you for the results

 9 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Nice to hear that, stay safe

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53