"First Day of my School 🏫". || By @ajegena

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)
Hello my dear Steemians. How are you all doing ,I strongly believe that all is fine. What a great previlege having myself among this amazing contest which says, "first day of my school" and I believe that this contest is not just for one person but is generally for everyone because we all pass through that stage Best regards to @steemladies thank you all as you read.

Screenshot_20230808-065913~2.png

👉Can you recall your first day of school? What was the most memorable moment?

Normally is good to recall your pass life in other to correct yourself by work hard towards your achievement of gold and also by suspending some things you have been doing which is affecting your present

The most memorable moment I can recall on my first day of school was the moment when I was quite the class and later round got associated with a girl call joy , it looks funny now but as of then I was courageous enough to associate everyone on that day but before i know I was well-known in the class

👉 How did you feel on your very first day of school? Excited, nervous, or a mix of emotions?

Actually my first on the school I was so excited of seeing myself on the school because I was eager to but, I was fully comfortable and free because that was my first time of being there . We all know that it's not easy for someone to be comfortable on his or her first day in place like wise to be free but I try to maintain myself as a man to be bold.

👉 Did you make any new friends on your first day? If so, how did you initiate the friendship?

YES, my first day on the school I make a friend with a girl call joy at the matter of fact that day I was not confident enough to talk to everyone I was quite and observing the girl work to and ask me of my name and I told her my name is ajegena and she say can we be I respond yes ,

book-1822474_1280.jpg
Source

from there I started having some motivation in the class so also ask her first please may also know your name please she said yes of course she told me her is joy I said waw what a nice name nice to meet you joy she responded same by saying nice to meet ajegena.

How did your parents or guardians help prepare you for your first day of school?

My parents are the one who prepare me on my first day of school because all of them are still alive and healthy so there was no any assistance from anyone. How my parents help me in preparing my first day of school was,

my dad but my uniform and my mum but me is schoolback sandals socks and my dad also but me a set of notebook before reaching the school for the textbooks of the school these are ways in which my parents help me in preparing my first day in school

education-3670453_1280.jpg
Source

👉If you could go back and change one thing about your first day of school, what would it be and why?

If really I will be opportunity to go back to my first day of school which is my secondary school, the first thing I will like to change on that day is my emotion .The first I step my feet on that school I was a can afraid of the school to an extent that I cloud not even boldness talk to anyone what a funny thing as of then

I invite @goodybest ,@eliany and @sahmie and all others to take part in the contest and show their participation

Thank you all for Visiting My Post, wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone life

Here is the location of the contest
https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@aviral123/contest-first-day-of-my-school

Sort:  
 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community.

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI41.6 ( 0.00 % self, 211 upvotes, 116 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count654

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you so much for the comment


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Thank you so much and I will put more effort than these, wish us all the best of luck in life

 last year 

the first thing I will like to change on that day is my emotion

The first day in the school is always emotional. Especially in nursery section. But with time you begin to get use to it.

Actually yes
I believe you

you had a great experience making a friend on your first day of school! It's wonderful that Joy reached out to you, and it's lovely that you both became friends. Building connections like that can make school a lot more enjoyable.

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84