Let's talk about my essence as a woman

in Steem For Ladies27 days ago

Assalamualikom

Hey everyone!
I hope you are all doing well and enjoying life blessings. I am happy to saythat I am safe and surrounded by a loved ones. Today I am thrilled to join this amazing contest it is interesting and also unique.Today I am thrilled to take a part in an exceptional competition organized by @fannyescobar. The intresting contest is "Let's talk about my essence as a woman," that is truly resonates with me as I contemplate the factors that shape my distinct identity and encounters as a woman. I did like to invite my friends to join my wonderful post . Let's participate together in this exciting opportunity.

So lets go to start my post,

Untitled design.png
[Made by canva]

How much are you a lover of details, what types of details?

image.png
link

I really love details because they can make things more interesting and meaningful. I pay attention to the small things like colors or textures and patterns. For example noticing the different shades of the green in leaves and feeling the smoothness of a silk fabric. I also appreciate the details in stories and conversations like someone tone of the voice or the expressions they use. These details can help me to understand people better and connect with them. Overall paying the attention to details enriches my experiences and allows me to appreciate the beauty and complexity in the everyday life.

What makes you angry easily?

I get easily angry when people are treated to unfairly and when someone is mean to others for no reason. Bullying and seeing someone being hurt to makes me upset.

image.png
link

I also get frustrated when things do not work as they should like technology problems and when plans fall apart is unexpectedly. It is hard for me when people do not listen or do not care about how their actions affect the others. In those moments I will try to stay calm and think about how to make the things better or how to help someone whos upset.

What is your daily routine that allows you to feel good about yourself?

image.png
link

My daily routine is starts with waking up early to have quiet time for myself. I do some light exercises or the yoga to wake up my body and also mind. Then I have a healthy breakfast to give me energy for the day. Throughout the day I make sure that to drink water and take short breaks to the stretch and relax. I try to the accomplish tasks one at a time which helps me to stay focused and less stressed. In the evening I unwind by reading or listening to the calming music before going to bed time. This routine helps me to feel good about myself by taking care of my physical and also mental well being.

What activity do you enjoy doing as a woman?

As a woman I will enjoy connecting with others through the activities like sharing stories and experiences. I also find joy in the creative pursuits like crafting, painting and writing.

image.png
link

Taking care of myself through the activities such as yoga or spending the time in nature can helps me feel balanced and rejuvenated. Supporting and encouraging other women in their endeavors is a something I value deeply. Overall these activities allow me to the express myself and feel empowered as a woman.

Can you share a beauty tip with us?

image.png
link

The beauty tip is to stay hydrated by the drinking plenty of water throughout the day. Hydration helps keep your skin to plump and radiant to reducing the appearance of the wrinkles and fine lines. It also helps to flush out toxins or promoting clearer skin and the healthy complexion.

At last i would like to invite my friends to paticaipate in this contest,

@godybest
@hooriarehman
@aminshahid

Thank you so much for reading my post
Best regards 😁

image.png
link

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 27 days ago 

Friend, we women are very versatile and capable of doing many things at the same time, we take challenges and do wonders even if sometimes we feel frustrated. You have shared good points with us about being women and the essence of ourselves.

I wish you success in this challenge. good day!!!

 27 days ago 
Club Statusno club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count678
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Please note that yo do not belong to a club and should not use the tag club5050 until a powerup in done. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36