Winners for week #20|| Week #21 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

How are you all I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. So today I'm going to be participating in a cool contest on Steam for the women's community. Through this contest I will share my talent with you. Let's start. I love to cook. I cook what I want when I want. I feel very happy to participate in this beautiful competition today. And besides, I really like the competition with different tasks. Today I will show my cooking talent. Today I prepared to cook dried fish with cabbage in this competition. Almost all of us like dried fish. Dry fish is very fun with everything. Shutki bharta is very dear to me. Cooking dried fish with cabbage is like cooking today after a long time. It took me a lot of tests along with my baby. I hope you will try like me, inshallah you will like it very much. Every day I have to keep myself busy with some work. However, I am always busy with cooking after taking care of my children, as if there is no preparation for new cooking.

20240109_175245_0000.png
(Created by canva)

All the ingredients I need to cook

NameAmount
Salt2 spoon
oil1cup
Greenpeper5 o clock
Onion4
Turmeric powdar1 spoon
Chilli powdar2 spoon
Dried fish9 to 10
Badha kofihaff

Step One

IMG-20240109-WA0013.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0012.jpg

First I cut and washed the potatoes and cabbage. I cut the dried fish into small pieces.

Second Step

IMG-20240109-WA0037.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0036.jpg

Then I washed onions, green chillies and tomatoes and cut them into small pieces. Then I put oil in the middle of the cooker.

Step Three

IMG-20240109-WA0038.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0039.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0033.jpg

I waited a little until the oil was hot. Then I left the onions and green chillies in the middle of that rhythm. When the onion and chillies are fried, I add dried fish and deep fry the dried fish in oil.

Step Four

IMG-20240109-WA0034.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0026.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0028.jpg

Then I added turmeric powder, chili powder and salt to the dried fish and then mixed the spices by shaking them in the dried fish.

Fifth Step

IMG-20240109-WA0022.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0021.jpg

Then I put all my cabbage tomatoes potatoes in the spices.

Sixth Step

IMG-20240109-WA0020.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0019.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0017.jpg

Then I will drain the vegetables with enough water. After draining I will add a light amount of water to the broth and put it on the stove for 20 minutes and see if I have cooked the cabbage and potatoes. When it is cooked, I will take it off the stove. And placed this food in the middle of a full plate and put it in my daughter's hand and took a picture. This was the recipe for today's competition.

Conclusion

We are in Bangladesh and we have no shortage of Bangladeshi vegetables now. We can cook winter vegetables in a variety of ways. Today I have prepared this dish as I like and share it with you. I am saying with great hope that all of you will prepare the food and eat it. Inshallah you will like it very much. So friends, let's end here today. This was my presentation of today's competition

INVITE ALL FRIENDS INFORMATION

@eliyani
@goodybest
@mini80
@Tamanna
@selina1

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for ladies
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Dear sister your food recipe looks so yummy. Masha Allah your baby is very cute. You have described the recipe step by step beautifully. Best wishes to you.

 5 months ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI19.8 ( 0.83 % self, 121 upvotes, 77 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count506
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @afrinn,

You have shared a delicious and unique recipe with us. It is easy to follow as you have clearly shown the steps to prepare this amazing recipe.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Cooking is an act and you have just demonstrated that you love to cook whenever and whatever you want. And this dried fish with cabbage looks really yummy! I believe that the taste will also be that delicious. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33