Contest! The Diary Game – #28 &The Dairy game The feeling of going to the market and buying fish

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

@Steemladies thank you so much for presenting us a beautiful dairy game contest. Today I will present my day's activities to everyone. Hope you all like it. Let's start.

20240221_160242_1.png

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. Today was February twenty one. On this day all people were off duty and not on duty. But my husband was working in a textile company so he didn't have an off day. He spent the whole day busy today. Anyway, my husband had a light breakfast in the morning and left for office. My elder daughter started crying before my husband went to office and then the younger daughter got up. After the little girl woke up, I refreshed the little girl with my hands. Then I put hot water in the middle of the gas and then mixed the lux and fed it to the little girl. Then I kept the little girl sitting near Babu's grandmother for a while. Then I swept the two rooms and made the bed. Then the daughter's dirty clothes were washed well with soap powder and then I went to dry them on the roof. Meanwhile, the elder daughter was very hungry, so I soaked four quail eggs in oil and fed the daughter with rice. Quail eggs are full of nutrients and the eggs are also very tasty.

IMG_20240221_102301_389.jpg

image.png

However, while doing some work in the morning, it was noon, Babur's father would come from the office again at one o'clock to have lunch, so I quickly put rice in the cooker. After the rice was done, I put the rice in a bowl and boiled the eggs there. Then I cooked it very nicely with egg and eggplant. Then my husband came from office then he showered and freshened up then I let him eat very quickly and brought the necessary things to his hand so that he could easily enjoy the food with pleasure.

IMG_20240221_202024_196.jpgIMG_20240221_202146_037.jpgIMG_20240221_202029_242.jpg

Eating and drinking After lunch, I left the office around two o'clock and then I sat down to eat with my mother-in-law. After finishing the meal, I took a little rest as usual.

image.png

Because the kids don't want to sleep without me so I have to sleep with the kids too. Anyway the kids fell asleep I watched youtube for a while then I woke up and did the things I had in the afternoon very quickly. This is how my afternoon started. So I didn't have to cook much in the afternoon as lunch was too much for which I had to cook bharta rice at night. So in the afternoon I was not in such a par. So I tried to leave my little girl with her grandmother in the evening but I couldn't because she was crying a lot. I went to the fish market with this little girl. Today's fish market was very nice and the fish was fresh. So I bought some fish there but I don't like Karfu fish so I prepared for another middle and bought that fish and came back very fast to come home.

20240221_102811.jpg20240221_183245.jpg20240221_183241.jpg

image.png

I cut the fish with one hand. Then I washed the fish well and put it in the fridge. Thus it was eight o'clock at night. My husband came to eat again. We all sat together and ate. After eating and drinking, I put the two girls to sleep. My whole day passed in this way. Friends, stay healthy and well and pray for me.

image.png


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@mesola
@m-fdo
@lirvic
@selina1
@suboohi
@goodybest

image.png

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for Bangladesh
💦

Allah Hafeez

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.1
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count669
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our contest of sharing your day with us. Kids just have a wonderful way of keeping us active or making us do things we don't want to do. Even though your kid is crying , she still looks cute. Success…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54