Contest! The Diary Game – #21 & winners #20: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

The Dairy game 04-01-2024 Best Moments

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope by the grace of Allah you are all healthy and well. Today I will share my daily activities with you, inshallah you will like it very much. First of all let me say my best wishes and congratulations to Steam Ladies. For bringing out such a beautiful arrangement between us. We will be able to see and hear the daily activities of many people through this competition. And I feel very happy that I can outline my day's activities. So let's start sharing my day activities through this contest.

20240104_215248_0000.png
(Created by canva)

In the morning I wake up, after waking up I give 3 chocolates to my daughter and sit her because she does a lot of mischief for that. Then I brush my teeth and then I start cooking. Today I did not cook much in the morning but made bread. Then I went to cook semolina for my younger daughter. I found that I don't have sugar in my house. So I took my elder daughter with me to the shop. It is five minutes from my house to the shop. So I went to that shop to buy sugar and returned home after buying sugar.

IMG_20240104_111524_034.jpg

IMG_20240104_111840_906.jpgIMG_20240104_113232_518.jpg

Then cook semolina for my little daughter. This is how my morning passed.

I got a bit busy in the afternoon cooking work today I cooked kachu bhaji then fried kachu with fish and then fried red vegetables. Red vegetables have many kushti for which I cook red vegetables every day. for girl After cooking, I went to the bathroom to freshen up. And get refreshed very quickly. Then I saw that Babur's father had left the office. So I, my mother-in-law, my husband, my daughter, we do not sit and eat together.

IMG_20240104_133127.jpgIMG_20240104_133132.jpg

After some time, I feed my daughter rice with red vegetables and when she sits down to eat, she eats with her hands instead of filling her stomach and wastes more rice. So I fried my daughter with red cabbage and mashed it well and fed it

IMG_20240104_120139_424.jpg

After eating and drinking, I took a little rest with the children. The kids ate and went to bed and I gave the steamy a little time so it was my afternoon.

So I went out on the road a little in the afternoon. While going out on the road, I saw many vans bringing flower seedlings to sell. So I decided to buy some flowers. The plants were too small and I didn't buy them because I didn't have enough space in my house to keep them.

IMG_20240104_112339_045.jpgIMG_20240104_112332_374.jpg

Then I came to my room and it was around 5:30.

I came home and cleaned my two rooms. Then I didn't cook dinner. I sat down and ate the almonds and ginger that my husband had bought when he arrived

IMG_20240104_113301_384.jpg

Then I cooked dinner a little late. Thus ended my day's activities. So friends all stay healthy and well and pray for me.

INVITE ALL FRIENDS INFORMATION @ @eliany @monikaislam @selina1
@mini80 @goodybest
Thank you

Photographyafrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 Steem for ladies 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count571
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest by sharing your day with us. I wish you all the very best..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 

I want to continue working like this. Thanks a lot streamladies. For allowing me to participate again and again. And I always want to appear among you with quality posts and following the original rules.@steemladis I wish I could cheer and cheer myself up to get upvoted so quickly

 5 months ago 

💕

 5 months ago 

Thankyou so much love react dewar jonno @steemladies

 5 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56