Contest| "Strengthening Bonds in a Relationship"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

If we say that there is a bond between two or more people, it means a strong feeling of love, friendship, affection, experience and trust that binds them together.

Bonds can be found in a family relationship, a romantic relationship, a friendship relationship, and others. A bond that keeps your relationship with others strong. Yes I am involved with my husband and kids. Relationship is a sacred bond. So faith must be exercised to keep the sacred bond alive. First of all congrats to @ninapenda mem for organizing a beautiful competition in front of us. Let's get started then.


What steps or ways can we strengthen the bond of a relationship?


couple-4565429_1280.jpgpixabay

Love and trust can strengthen our relationship bonds. Love is a sacred bond that comes from Allah. So I believe in love. I love my children and husband very much and I trust them very much. They also trust me a lot. Through faith our love grows. There will be no trust about it, no love, that relationship will never become strong. So I say in every case be it friendship or love for having family trust then our relationship will be formed better.


Have you ever been in a relationship? You did what to make it a perfect one.


family-4610864_1280.jpgpixabay

Yes I was and still am about this. I perfect it
what i did I love and respect friendship very much. I respect and love my family. I will highlight a family relationship. Married at a very young age. I could not adjust my family properly then. So I slowly learn everything and understand how to build a good bond with family. I used to do all the work of my family alone. And I loved my mother-in-law as a friend. So we never had a bad time. And my husband is a very good hearted person. He used to teach and explain everything when my work was wrong. I learned a lot from him just like that and we formed a new love of trust and bond. So we all need to help each other in bad deeds or good deeds. and creating bonds of love. Thus I am filled with perfect love from your husband.


Does strengthening bonds apply to only one person or both parties? tell us


selfie-5219202_1280.jpgpixabay

Both need steps to strengthen the bond. One sided love is never. So to love, both need to love and help each other. I would do anything for the love of my family. I don't have a little rest when I do big things. My mother-in-law does the small chores at home for my convenience. Besides, my husband helps me in many tasks. Because they are by my side, our family bond is so beautiful. And we are involved in a strong relationship. It is not possible to work alone in any work. Love does not grow. Through this trust and love, your family bond has become better. It's not just about family ties, no relationship survives without trust and love. So it is important to have faith in everything. I got a lot of success from my family because of faith and love. And got love from both sides. I am living a good life because of good relationship.


When can we say that a relationship is perfect or imperfect?


girl-3421489_1280.jpgpixabay

We can only say that when we have not received people's love by working fully. And I could not earn my trust. You want to get someone's love be it off or family or children
The complete aspect you will take care of will love will care for. There will be no price for your love in exchange. At that time you will feel perfect and imperfect. There have been times in many places where people have loved and never found the value of that love. At that time people like us have nothing to do. You have to hide your pain in yourself. This is perfect perfection. The most important thing in a relationship is trust. I don't see the value of love if you can't earn trust from people. A beautiful and holy bond is formed between faith. So faith and love are very important if life is to continue.


Conclusion


I handled this bond of mine entirely on my own terms. Hope you all like it. So friends, stay healthy and well. Best wishes to all


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@goodybest
@eveetim
@suboohi
@m-fdo

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for ledies
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.93 % self, 107 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count782
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

What you say about relationship is true love and respect a friendship that has no end it was keep family together and we must exercise patient and Faith to keep the family love alive and is very true that you said about trust we must earn trust in a relationship for it to grow and stay alive without trust that is no intimacy. Nice presentation i must say. Thanks for sharing. Best wishes dear friend

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46