Contest|| let's do it your self by craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more)

in Steem For Ladieslast month

@afrinn
From #bangladesh


Introduction


20240720_204207.jpg

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am going to participate in a nice competition today the competition was very good and I am very thankful to my friend @ngoenyi, for organizing this nice competition through which everyone can share any experience they want. Today I will share one of my favorite recipes with you, I hope you will like it. Maybe many people have made this recipe in their own homes and those who have not yet will definitely try it and give it as a gift to their family. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes

Here are all the ingredients I need to make this recipe

20240720_132326.jpg

  • Raw jackfruit
  • Beef
  • Ginger dough
  • Piaji dough
  • Garlic batter
  • Beef Masala
  • Raw pepper
  • Yellow powder
  • Pepper powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Salt
  • Oil
  • Hot spice
    and other ingredients of your choice.

First step

20240720_192956.jpg20240720_194119.jpg

First I washed the beef and chopped the raw jackfruit and boiled them nicely then put them in a bowl

Second step

20240720_195617.jpg

I took a bowl, in the middle of the bowl, green chillies, onions, oil, garam masala, ginger, garlic paste, PS batter and various spices were mixed together.

The third step

20240720_195746.jpg

I added the beef to the ground spices and I stirred the beef for a while to mix it well with the meat and spices and cooked the meat a bit.

Fourth step

20240720_200720.jpg20240720_201056.jpg

Now I add the boiled raw jackfruits in the minced meat and I grate them well and mix well the masala meat and raw jackfruits.

The fifth step

20240720_201204.jpg

Now I mix the minced meat and grated raw jackfruit well and boil them for few minutes and mash them well then I cover them by stirring them with a little water.

Sixth step

20240720_203858.jpg

At this stage my whole cooking is coming to an end now I opened the lid and stirred it nicely everything was fine the meat and raw jackfruit were cooked nicely and salt died they were all in quantity at this stage my cooking was done.

Seventh step

20240720_204154.jpg

Now I pour my cooked recipe nicely in a pot and then I write my platform ID name and my country name in a paper and take a picture nicely and that's how I finish my whole recipe.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that we can share our own experience through this platform so that we who are new can learn something using this experience and through this competition we can learn things very easily which were unknown we can know very easily. And the recipe that I made, you can definitely make it at home and give it to your family as a gift. I hope that everyone will like a delicious recipe, so I have presented it to you in a beautiful way. Everyone will be fine.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@uzma4882 @damithudaya & @selina1

Thank you for reading my contest blog.

Thank you

PhotographyMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@afrinn

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 0 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count725
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
This is really cool. The beaf is all I can see because I love meats. I just hope you enjoyed your cooking... Remember to always use your club status tag in your entry. Good luck!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you..

Good job work continued

 last month 

Thanks for telling us the recipe on how to prepare your local stew, I can smell it from here it really looks tantalising. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43