Contest : Flowers Photography

in Steem For Ladies2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
From# Bangladesh
@afrinn
First of all my sincere greetings and best wishes to you. @liasteem
To organize a wonderful flower photography. In fact, flowers are a thing that everyone likes. Flowers are sacred.

One day I went out for a walk in the afternoon. I like to walk in the afternoon. Suddenly, this Aparajita flower caught my eye. I like this Aparajita flower very much. And I love flowers since childhood. Any. But this Aparajita flower has really impressed me a lot. This Aparajita flower has caught my attention. In one word, it is a wonderful flower. I don't know how this Aparajita flower will be liked by anyone. But I am telling you with my wish, Insha'Allah, it will be very nice.

IMG-20230122-WA0006.jpg

Thanks everyone for viewing my post

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
ClassPhotography
InformationFlower
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile
Sort:  

Hello @afrin , Thank you for a very quality publication... I ever seen this flower, and look so beautiful with purple colour, and can we eat it?

Club Status#noclub
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts
Verification date:2023-01-23
  • please increase your voting CSI dear, its very necessary👍
  • if you have steem or reward from your post, please doing power up to make sure your club status, its also very important 👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69