The Diary Game #37: 28-April-2024 - I have to follow my sons and daughters all day long

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The battle of my life begins in the morning. I think family life is like a war for every girl's life. I got up in the morning and made some kind of tea breakfast. I woke up my son and then prepared food for him. My son is very bad. He does not listen to me but does what he understands. My son studies in class 1 in madrasa. Fairly good at studies. But does not want to read at all. How difficult it is to manage a child, only those who handle it well understand.

20240428.jpg

I sent my son to madrasa and fed my daughter some biscuits. Meanwhile my husband is sitting for tea. I gave him breakfast too Then I gave tea. Then I cleaned all the rooms and swept them. Due to so much sun it is very difficult to cook in the oven. But the gas has run out. But I enjoy cooking on this stove. Ink runs low. It is cooked again with a little chalk. This stove is called Bandhu stove. I love to cook on my stove. However, due to excessive heat, there is a little trouble.

20240428.jpg

Today I cooked potatoes, fish and vegetables. My son's madrasa holiday is now at 1 pm. Dad says I will take a bath in the pond. His father says now where to get the pond. Because there is no small pond around our house. So he made a pond with water in a house with a pea pipe. My son is very happy. He bathed as he wished. My daughter also saw that cry. He will take a bath. So I dropped him there too. Bathed two people and fed them lunch.

20240428.jpg

I also took a bath. After a few days, my brother will be a master. So I took a little book and sat down to read. My son sees me reading and says mom will also read. So I taught him a little. After writing we went to bed. The clothes that were outside in the afternoon. I picked them up and arranged them. Roasted chickpeas for afternoon snack. We all had tea together.

20240428.jpg

After performing the Maghrib prayer, I put rice for the night. Then I made the boy read again. When I asked my son to write, he wrote as he wished. Bring me and say mother give me 200 out of 100. Write very good. What is said is what is done. After having dinner, I took the mobile phone. Family life seems to be a war because of these reasons. I don't have time all day. From morning to 10 pm, two hands and two feet have to be moved.

20240428.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.0 ( 0.00 % self, 720 upvotes, 180 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count485
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the contest of our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 5 months ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81