Take Your Own Flowers Photography Entry|| "The Wonders Of Flowers"

IMG20230120212744_00.jpg

Greetings everyone, this is my first time to join a contest here in this wonderful community and I am proudly to present to all of you my photo compilations about flowers. I will share to all of you some of the wild flowers located here in our place and they are very pretty and fascinating. But first, I will thank few of my friends here for inviting me in this contest and I truly appreciate their invitations. In our world, we found and we can see many different kinds of wild flowers depends of the place they grow. This flowers can add the beauty and colorful place and many people will appreciate and well attracted to it.

IMG20230120212629_00.jpg

One of the most pretty wild flower is this. I tried to ask my Mother about the name of this plant and even her, she doesn't know what is the name of this flower. Well, the shape of it is just like a trumphet with a color white and small portion of yellow color at the middle of its flowers.

IMG20230120212640_00.jpg

This is a kind of vine plants, meaning it clings and crawls in the big trees, branches, fences and even in the grasses. The smell of this flower is very good and because of its sweetness and good smell, many tiny insects loves to fly around and sip its nectar. This is also good for landscaping and the flowers is good for vase flowering arrangements.

IMG20230120212713_00.jpg

The second flower that Im going to share is this lollipop flowers. We called that kind of name because the shape is just like lollipops. It has a bright white color and a pointed tint petals on it. Mostly this kind of flowers located at grassy and cool areas. This are very common but we don't cut or removed this because it addens the beauty of the place.


🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

As part of the steem ladies community, I will share my daily activity about myself, my fashion, styles and other girls simple activity and beauty. I would to invite also ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite to join also in this contest.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, @aehryanglee, Thank you for a very quality publication. The flower so beautiful, the night mode is soo good, i wish you luck in the contest 👍

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.9 ( 0.00 % self, 38 upvotes, 30 accounts)
Verification date:2023-01-20
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you very much for evaluating my posts.. ☺️

 last year 

You are welcome dear...🤗😘


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @deepak94

Thank you very much steemcurator09 and @deepak94. ☺️☺️

 last year 

Saludos amiga espero te encuentres bien 🙏

Hermosa flores que has compartido, te felicito.
Realmente tiene forma de trompeta y sus pétalos están preciosos. 💜💜
Espero pases un excelente día ☀️🙌

Thank you for visiting my post my friend. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51