Weekly Contest; Ladies Power Up Challenge - #2

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Greetings great steemians

20230402_001555.jpg

Actually this is my first time in this contest power up challenge and am so glad to participate even though power up has been what I love doing in other to build my steem power

why I powered up

Normally I do power up in other to build my steem power but I decided to leave it so I can participate in this contest titled power up challenge by the wonderful steem ladies,

I also do power up to build my reputation on steemit and with the sole aim of making a dolphin post one day hahaha just that my steem power is still far from making a dolphin post

Let me show you how I powered up

First of all I had to lick on my profile and it brought out my blog then I clicked on my wallet

Screenshot_20230401-174926.jpg

Now my wallet is out but I still have to log in with my active keys so as to access my wallet.

When that is done you will discover that the amount of your steem and steempower will be written in green color and that's how to know that you've logged in successfully

Screenshot_20230401-175216_2.jpgScreenshot_20230401-175340_1.jpg

After logging into your wallet The next thing is to click on the steem that you want to power up which will bring out option for you to choose just click on the powerup

Screenshot_20230401-175411_1.jpg

After that what comes up will be asking you the amount you wish to power up whether to power all or to power up half but in my case I choose to powerup all knowing my aim for always powering up

Here's the showing

Screenshot_20230401-175500_1.jpg

Just input the amount you will wish to power the click on the power up .

And that's how is done very simple and easy

Screenshot_20230401-175545.jpg

This is my current amount on my steem power

importance of powerup

Powerup will increase your curation rewards and get you more voting influence on votes and comment,
It also increases the chances of your curation rewards

I will like to some steem ladies to participate in this contest and they are

@madilyn02. @ mile16. @graceloon

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola.....

Muchas felicidades por tu encendido.

Te felicito porque encender es la mejor y única manera de crecer en la plataforma y eso en el futuro te hará se runa Steemians con mucho poder de voto que si lo sabes usar será en beneficio no solo tuyo sino de tus compañeros a los que podrás apoyar.

Buena suerte.

Éxitos.

 last year 

Thanks alot dearest for reading and commenting

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

 last year 

Hello @disconnect ✨✨💕💕
Thank you very much ☺️

 last year 

Congratulations you keep growing everyday with those power ups. Keep it up! 💪💪💪🏋️‍♂️🏋️

 last year 

Thanks sister and you too should also participate in this wonderful contest

 last year (edited)
Club StatusClub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI31.3 ( 0.00 % self, 230 upvotes, 150 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date2023-04-02
Share RewardsSteemladies: 10.00%
Burnsteem25
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Welcome to Steem for Ladies! We hope to still see many posts from you.
Thank you for entering our power up contest. We love power ups!
A few tips.
1. Use grammarly.com to check your posts for grammar and other mistakes. It is so easy to use and it will help you a lot. I use it every day.
2. Don’t let your voting power go under 80%. If you do it will result in your votes carrying very little value. I am sure you must have been your daughter’s hero for buying her that water bottle.
Keep on sharing, voting, commenting and powering up.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51