Contest!!! "How aware are women about the health of their family"

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago
Hello ladies of this wonderful platform, how are you doing today? I thank God almighty for a successful weekend and pray that he continues to bless all of us.

I am here today as I want to participate this interesting contest organised by @aviral123 indeed the topic intrest me and I decided it will not pass without me participating in it.

Do women mostly prefer to cook food at home or get it from the market

thailand-471314_1280.jpg
Source

Based on my experience women mostly prefer to cook their food at home because home made dishes are simply the best.
Like here in Nigeria 🇳🇬 it's an abomination for a woman that is married to go and buy food outside when you have all the items needed to cook food at home such thing don't happen here in Nigeria 🇳🇬 women mostly prefer to cook food by themselves, any woman that buys food outside is seen as a woman that's not capable of taking care of a home or not fit enough to be a good wife material.


I am a lady and my mother taught me a lot of good things most especially how to cook very well, cooking food at home will save you alot of money than buying them from the market you will spend more than you earn if you always buy food from the market, things are very difficult and it's best we women prepare our food at home because it will be more delicious than the ones we will buy from the market.

In my opinion any woman that buys food outside is not fit enough to be a wife material, I myself I don't like buying food as I prefer cooking my at home by myself with my family members.

Because of buying food from the market a woman in my area nearly lost her marriage because she became addicted to buying food from the market and forget how to cook, so one day her husband was present at home and they was not way she will go and buy food from the market when he is at home, she prepared the meal but unfortunately it was tasteless and her husband became angry with her.

Since then she stopped buying food from the market and started cooking food at home.

In my opinion women most especially we Nigerian women prefer to cook out food at home than buying them from the market.

Do women cook food at home so that the budget does not get spoiled

kitchen-7820313_1280.jpg
Source

For me it's a no, but somehow yes because when you prepare your food at home you will save some money compared to buying them from the market.

Preparing food at home is very important in training your children, you as a person once you are cooking at home your children will be gradually learning how to cook from you which is very good.

So for me women cook food at home because it's very important and necessary and not because it affects their budget.

How much do women care about the health of their family while cooking

women-4900849_1280.jpg
Source

Women are our mothers, and I am also a woman and I sometimes cook for our family and I make sure that the food contain a balanced diet to keep our family healthy.

It's the joy of every good woman to see that their family are always in a healthy condition, so they go to the market to shop for food stuffs that is good for a healthy eating.
Good food is important to our health and by cooking your food at home women always make sure that it contains a balanced diet, family is life and everything to us and we women always make sure that we our food that we cook is nourishing as tasty for consumption.

Do women like cooking or do they find it boring

waffle-1698193_1280.jpg
Source

Any woman that finds cooking boring is in a serious problem because you will hardly see someone that will marry you, a man cannot marry a woman that can't cook and it's the reality take it or you leave it.

Women as a whole love cooking very much and don't in anyway find it boring, they are happy cooking for the house.
Myself I find cooking very enjoyable as it makes me happy and my mother taught me how to cook very well and I will always be great full for to her for teaching me how to cook very well.

So overall women find cooking enjoyable and not boring because they are happy cooking for their family, in some house that I have witness I have seen women struggling to cook food for the household you can see that they are happy doing it.
Me myself I am the one responsible for the cooking in our house because my mum want me to start learning how to take care of my future husband 😂 I am happy about it because cooking give me joy and happiness and I have grown to be a very good cook today courtesy of my mother.


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the support @karianaporras

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23