The Diary Game #37: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240424_070300_865.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings , fellow steemian, how are you guys doing today?, I hope you guys are doing great, I will like to share my diary game with you guys.

My aunty told me to leave her house yesterday evening, I was shocked because I wasn't expecting that from her. She said since am done with JAMB I should go back to Anambra, I begged her to let me stay but she refused and said I should go to my father's house. I cry all night begging her to forgive me if I have done anything wrong, that why I didn't post yesterday, but she refused and push me away. So I call my daddy and told him what is going on, my daddy also begged her but she was still saying I should go. I decided to tell my father about looking for lodge to stay till I finish my admission then come back home, but my father said he don't have money for that now. My father told me that since she has told me to go to my father's house I should come back home.

I could not believe my eyes, because I want to stay in Nsuka. I later decided to go because my friend @zekanem will alert me whenever the admission starts.

I wake up this morning by 5am in the morning, prayed to God and went inside the bathroom to take my bath, after taking my bath, I dress up immediately and went to my friend's house@zekanem, I want to see him for the last time before going back to Anambra state. When I reach to his house, I was crying because I don't want to leave a good friend like him. He console me and told me to stop cry that we will still see again, but I couldn't control my tears . I hung all my friends in his lodge. After that Zephril take me to place I will call bike to carry my luggages to motor pack. When we were working on the road he was just making me to laugh so that I will be happy going home.

IMG_20240424_071123_887.jpg

When we reach there, I entered bike and him said bye to me, look at him waving his hand, tears came out from my eyes. I also said bye to him but not with my heart.

The bike man carried me to my auntie's house, I brought my luggages and the bike man took me to motor pack.
Luckily for me, I enter first bus because I came out on time around 7am. I stay in the bus for about 30 minutes before the bus start moving.

IMG_20240424_124416_128.jpg

When I was inside the bus, I remembered that I didn't post last night, I decided to write a story and post on my blog. I also prayed to God to lead me in this journey and lead me safely home.

IMG_20240424_124214_497.jpg

IMG_20240424_104854_331.jpg

Finally I reach my house, I was very sad because I will stay in the house only me, my siblings are not around, they all are in boarding school, my dad was the only one at home. I will not happy at all because I don't have any one to talk with, and am missing my friends also.
I don't know what to do, I just went inside my room and pray to God to give my father money so I can go back to nsuka.

I know staying only me in the house will make me feel lonely everytime , I wish my dad would have money so that I will go back to nsuka and stay with my friends .
In the evening time, my dad came back from work and saw me, he told me to endure any situation am in now, that better days are coming.
He told me to warm the soup he cooked, I warm to soup and ate my own share.
I went I inside the bathroom took my bath my bath. After bathing I wore my night dress, went and lock the door, then lay down on my bed and start writing my diary game.

Thanks for reading my diary game

I will like to invite my friends @victorlives , @goodybest, @okere-blessings .

Sort:  

We all miss you my dear.
Stay happy and keep writing and reading other people's blog here.
That way you won't be too bored.
The contest says you are to invite female friends only so do well to remove my name n add a lady.

Cheers

 3 months ago 

Okay

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count502
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us, I totally understand what it means to leave good friends behind when traveling. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

As I was reading through your post I felt so emotional, especially as you were send back to the village by your aunty for no just reason and making you missed you friends, that's not fair shall.

But just be happy that you're now home with your father and he has encouraged you with a comforting words that everything will be alright soon, so keep prayer for him to have money and things will certainly be better.

Stay safe and be good.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear

 3 months ago 

Hola mi linda que triste 😢 ves que tu familia no e apoye cuando lo necesitas. No s como empezó tu problema con la familia pero ya es hora de tomar las decisiones correctas por tu bien y el de tu papá. Cuídate mucho amiga steemian. Que Dios te bendiga, tiene un mundo por delante por ser joven. Exitos y bendiciones.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear

 3 months ago 

Hi
@adachukwu

I saw your diary in steam for ladies and I like that you have made a diary and your routine is very busy and your other siblings are in boarding school and you are alone at home. Look, I'm also very sad because it's more fun with family when the family is with you and your siblings are going to school and your father doesn't have much money, so I hope. May you be more successful so that you can support your household well?

 3 months ago 

Amen
Thanks dear



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71