The Diary Game #38: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow ladies, greetings to you all, how are you guys feeling today, I hope you guys are doing great, I like to share my diary game with you guys.

IMG_20240501_105202_139.jpg

I wake up early in the morning by 6am, I was the only person in my house, so I had do all the morning duties. I first swept our surrounding, after sweeping the surrounding, I went inside and swept and tidy the rooms , parlour and kitchen. After that I went inside our kitchen, brought out the dirty plates and pot and wash them. It was ready alot doing all the morning duties by myself, but I have to do it to keep my house and surrounding clean.
After doing my morning duties, I went inside my room brought out my toothbrush and toothpaste took a glass of water, went and brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth I went inside our kitchen, worm the jellof rice I cooked yesterday night.

After that I went and took my morning shower, went inside dress up. Later I went inside our kitchen shared the food, give my father his own food, took mine and went to our dinning and start eating my own food.

IMG_20240501_101425_199.jpg

When my father finished eating he told me that he is going to market to buy firewood, that we will be using to cook food and he went out.
So I had to stay in the house and Wait for him to come back so we will pack the firewood together.

After some hours, he came back with a bus loaded with firewood.
When he came back,he called me to come outside and help in packing the firewood.

IMG_20240501_092549_174.jpg

when I saw the firewood, I was surprise because I wasn't thining it would be this big, I taught he just went to buy small firewood we will use for normal cooking.
We started bringing the firewood down from the bus and also packing it, both the driver, my father and some of my cousins join hands in packing the firewood.
When we finish packing the firewood, I carried my father's sack bag that was beside the bus, I discovered that there was three fowl inside, so I asked my father if the fowl was ours, he said yes that he bought it for us to use it and do pepper soup this afternoon. I was so happy and excited because I knew I will be the only one to eat the hole chicken because my siblings is in boarding school and they are at school.

IMG_20240501_105301_940.jpg
It is local chicken, my father don't eat agric chickens.

I went inside our kitchen to prepare the pepper soup, I first boil water for removing the feather of the fowl. when the water boiled , I killed the three fowl put them inside a big bowl , and pure the hot water inside the bowl.
I finished removing the feather,cut the chickens into pieces and started cooking.
Before one hour am done cooking the chicken pepper soup.
The chicken was very delicious.

IMG_20240501_102704_254.jpg

After cooking the chicken I took my own and also put for my dad. I really enjoyed this chicken, I ate the chicken to my satisfaction.
My father made me feel happy today.

Later in the evening time I decided to check my JAMB result, when I checked the results I became more happier because my was above my cut off mark, I was very happy and excited because God has done it again for me.

After that I went inside the kitchen worm our food and also took my dinner.
After that, I went inside my room, spread my bedsheets, sweep my room also, when am done with sweeping , I went am took my evening shower , because I was feeling heat , wear my night dress, them lay down on my bed and start writing my diary game.

Thanks for reading my diary.

I will like to invite my friends @goodybest, @suboohi, and @okere-blessings to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You just deleted this content and reposted, it not encourage on the Steemit platform. @adachukwu

 2 months ago 

I posted it in the wrong place dear.

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.6
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count701
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of sharing your day with us.At the sight of the chicken on that plate am salivating , I love eating chicken. Cheers …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

hi dear, I suggest you always include the date of the day you are talking about when publishing THE DIARY GAME.

 2 months ago 

My dear friend,how are you doing.
Trust you're good,am good as well.
Doing morning routine alone is always difficult but I thank God you've been able to overcome it.and congratulations for your Jamb cutoff point.i heard they're some jamb centers they withheld results.
I love native chicken too,so keep mine, I'll come for it soon😄
Congratulations !

 2 months ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 months ago 

I love love chicken, lol but I cannot always bring myself to kill it. I always pray that someone else will do the killing and then I'll cook it.

Congratulations on your results!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24