Contest || First Day Of My School

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @aviral123 in the Steem For Ladies community. The topic of this contest is "First Day of my School". So let's start.


IMG_20230817_164259.png

Canva


Can you recall your first day of school?What was the most memorable moment?

As we all know that the first day at school has great significance in everyone's life. Because some people have very good and pleasant memories associated with this day and some people have bad and unpleasant memories associated with it. This is Because many children do not like going to school. But then when those same children grow up they miss their school days and wish they were back in these school days.

I'm from those people who remember their first day at school till the end. How I was going to school or who was taking me to school all these scenes are still in front of my eyes. This is because I still have not forget that day and never forget it. I still remembered that when I was three or four years old boy playing in the wheat fields.


photo-1610500796385-3ffc1ae2f046.jpeg

Unsplash


After sometime my uncle arrived on his motorcycle and at asked lets have a ride on my bike. At this we became happy and got on his bike because we did not know that he was going to leave us in school. Towards the school the road was buddy and the tyre of bike slipped and we fell there. And then we got on bike again and he stopped his bike inside the school.

When we reached inside the school we saw that there were many students who were busy in studying and I was astonished at that scene because I visited school for the very first time. That was the memorable moment of that day. Then my uncle left me in school and he himself going back to home at this I started crying and asked please take me back home. At this he didn't listened me. So that was my first day of school.

How did you feel on your first day of school? Excited, nervous or a mixed of emotions?

I can't say much about that and was not excited at all because I was not expecting that on this I would go school and it would be my first day of school. All that things happened so quickly and I was worried and and nervous because I saw the school for first time in my life. After this I sat with my village friends in the school. I still remember the place in my school where I sat for the first time.


photo-1485546246426-74dc88dec4d9.jpeg

Unsplash


After some time a teacher came to us And he sat me beside him and motivated me and made me come to school every day. He also gave me a book to read on his behalf. At this I got hold of my senses and And began to study diligently. And then in the next year I selected as the representative CR of my class after winning a competition in mathematics and served as a representative for the next seven years.

Did you make any new friends on your First day? If so how did you initiate the friendship?

photo-1569173675610-42c361a86e37.jpeg

Unsplash


Not at all. I haven't made any friend at my first day of school this is because I was little bit shy and still I'm a introvert boy and take some time to involve in the company of new friends. More ever there were some boys whom I already know and they provide a good company on the first day of my school and one of them kept by books in his own bag because he was my neighbor. After few days sitting in the classroom and spending some time with my class mates I made several friends and I'm still in touch with them.

How did your parents or guardians help prepare you for your first day of school?

As I mentioned above I have started my school surprisingly and I wasn't prepared for go to school because that thing happened Very quickly and surprisingly. I used to jump around playing in my fun and I had no idea that school is also a thing and this is how my school life will start. All this was done by my uncle because on my first day of school I had no bundle of books and uniform etc. I was just playing in the fields and from there my uncle took me to school and I didn't have to do any preparation.

If you could go Back and change one thing about your first day of school what would it be and Why?

In the beginning I didn't like all these sudden happening and starting of my school life surprisingly and started hating my uncle. But after few years I realized that all that happening was totally excellent This sudden start of my school life was a very good step. It is true that on the first day of school I did not have the necessary things such as books and school bag despite that I enjoyed my first day of school very much. And due to this I still remembered my first day of school and didn't no forgot it. According to me if my first day of school happened according to a pre planned manner then may I didn't remember it like that. But in results my first day of school was very good and enjoyable

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @mateenfatima @isha-rehman and @sampan to take a part in this amazing contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

U remember too much I can't even remember any one thing😂

Yes I still remembered 😁 each and everything about my first day of school. Besides this I have many childhood memories which I can't forget. I think my memory is very sharp 😂

 11 months ago 

That's really good

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

 11 months ago 

Then my uncle left me in school and he himself going back to home at this I started crying and asked please take me back home.

Hahaha I know you never new he will live in the school. And I know you cry till almost the school dismissed. First day of the school is always funny.

😂😂 you are on that day I spend most of time in school crying almost till the end of the school time.
Thank you so much for commenting 😀

 11 months ago 

Yes I was. Hahaha you sound so funny. I know after all we both suffer the same thing.

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo. Fue una sorpresa ese primer día de clases. Ese paseo en bicicleta resultó ser una nueva vida para ti. Que bueno que te adaptaste y pasaste a ser de los mejores estudiantes. Saludos

Yes you right actually my first day of school was a surprise Day 😀. Thank you so much for your precious comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67