SEC19 W1: "This is my style"


Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Style is a combination of people's behavior, profession, personality and movement. A person's style is revealed through the way they speak and express their opinions. Style is different for each person and it influences the person depending on the environment which is reflected in his social relations.

Today I'm going to participate in the first week of the Steam for Ladies Community Bug Donation Challenge titled "That's My Style". I'm very casual and casual. I will express my style through daily activities, but there are some exceptions. I want to know your style @nanidi @memamun @hudamalik20 through this challenge.

As a student I have to follow a routine of my studies and I always like to wear to the library. I gravitate to books and to gain knowledge which feeds my mind. This is how I spend most of my day.

I have tea in my daily diet, I enjoy this tea in nature more than I enjoy it at home. I drink my tea to increase interest in studies. After reading for a long time, I feel sleepy. Tea helps me sleep, so after drinking tea, I am more interested in studying.

My style as an agricultural entrepreneur

I am a small agriculturist who has to do some work myself. To have a relationship with agriculture, you have to create a relationship with the soil. Soil is the primary component of agriculture that plays an important role in producing our crops. I create a relationship with the soil during farming.

Outing with friends

I don't just work and study, I like to travel and take pictures of nature, which I always try to think positively about others. I enjoy traveling with friends and build deep relationships with friends that express loyalty. I want to express myself stylishly through my good behavior that others follow me. Have a style different from others that will make me stand out from others.

Human behavior changes over time, perhaps when people move to new activities or environments, people follow new styles. People are always changing.


The mentioned pictures are taken from my own gallery and taken at different times.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 hours ago 

friend, exactly like a young student, living a lifestyle in accordance with your stage of studies and improvement. Food is an important factor in everyone's lifestyle, drinking tea, eating healthy, having an exercise routine is ideal when you are young, your body will thank you.

There are routines that are necessary to achieve a certain goal. Thanks for sharing.

 2 hours ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Every individual has their own style and you have chosen your style of been an agricultural entrepreneur, combining it with been a student. Such great strength!

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43