SEC16W3: Raising boys and girls

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


20231218_093308.jpg

Hello ladies community friends,
Proper upbringing of children is a very important chapter for parents nowadays. Today I have to write about a practical topic of this third week. I'm not a father of any children (I'm not married yet, I put an ad haha). I don't know how to raise children or how to educate boys and girls separately but I will share some real insights I have seen.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FBPyyME9L9MgU6TBaooHjb3mhWNoyv3DsBqRSFCJ3ia5BiJMCE8s6WDkVhVZLSvhdrMmKt5ZRQYefeVerudQB4.gif

Should boys and girls be brought up exactly the same way?

20231123_085004.jpg

I know all children are equal and loved by parents. Yes, boys and girls are genetically different, but why should we think twice about raising them. Boys and girls should be brought up in the same way and in the same education.


Eating habits and other activities may be slightly different for boys and girls, but it doesn't have to be a big deal. In my house my two elder brothers have two children each elder brother's daughter and mez brother's son. In my house they are never separated as boys and girls they are taken care of equally and all other needs are met equally.


Now coming to genetics here separate education should be given A girl child should be given her personal lessons which a boy does not need. Again the son has to teach his lesson. Regarding the clothes, there should be no problem in using boys and girls clothes here. Here the difference between blue and pink for boys and girls should be explained.


Boys always prefer to eat fresh fruits, vegetables or heavy meals.
On the other hand, in case of girls, ice-cream, chocolate, fudge-like foods are preferred along with other foods. I think that boys and girls should be nurtured with equal importance only by teaching them sex differently. To provide better education to children and teach them that we are all human beings we work together to respect each other.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FBPyyME9L9MgU6TBaooHjb3mhWNoyv3DsBqRSFCJ3ia5BiJMCE8s6WDkVhVZLSvhdrMmKt5ZRQYefeVerudQB4.gif

20230925_180103.jpg

Some real pictures of my country:
Many family members are not happy after the birth of a girl in the family. Because they prefer boys, they love and care less for girls.


Now, many organizations and organizations are coming out of these and are working for equal rights of women in rural towns, convincing people that men and women should work together.
I invite you @raqueluchap77 @moyeon @abdullahw2 to participate in this awesome contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Certainly education greatly influences what boys and girls are like, from what I can tell you from my own experience, I have two boys.

And although it is less spending on some things, I have to be careful because kids sometimes get offended in a silly way that leads to bigger problems; But by strengthening education well, they are going to be men of tomorrow and apart from that, fortunately my two boys eat everything, play sports like soccer and fully fulfill their tasks as students; Obviously they also have to see that their mother is alone and that influences their education, they are not going to be weak men because they know that she is a single mother... the lifestyle of the parents is also reflected in the lives of the children.

Thanks for your valuable comments. Yes boy or girl education greatly affects. Wish your child a bright future.

 4 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You mentioned in your post that you are not married, so understand that this is the training given to you by God so that God is teaching you how to raise your children🙂😃.

You told that you have applied for marriage, so when the application is accepted, please feed us sweets🤭😆
.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Thanks for your valuable comments friend. Yes I take care of my two nieces and nephews equally.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Reading your post gave me joy. I am happy to read this from a man. I believe you are giving your children an equal upbringing. I believe every child no matter the gender should be equally treated. Success to you!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Greetings dear brother 😊
Yes I agree many of your points that raising boys and girls together can be beneficial in terms of teaching them moral values, ways of living and building their characters as well. Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62