SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet”


Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


image.pngsource

Hello love how are you? Today the story will be the story of how many battles of love, the lover and the lover have become one, the story of which I was a witness. Today the Steam for Ladies community hosted such a great event "My Romeo and Juliet" I've been a very shy person about love. Today's arrangement is with the couple who made me brave. I invite my friends @shahariar1 @jollymonoara @shahid76 to participate

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

We are three friends

Arif joined me and my friend Ripon in 2015 and we became best friends. In 2016, Barsha's love affair with Arif started. The story of being in love was very long, about a year, Arif convinced her to fall in love after the monsoons. Every day for this one year, Arif will take me with him and wait for the rainy season in the afternoon. He has been doing this for about 6 months. Since then, they started talking little by little, and from that word, they hinted at love. Ripon and I witnessed the whole incident. Love started when we were Honors second year students. Arif is a student of Mathematics, Varsha is of Physics and they are in the same year, so to speak, we were all batchmates.

All of us completed our graduation in 2019 and got corona attack to get Masters admission. We were all housebound and I was moving to the village then. Arif was in the city because Varsha's house is in the city.

Ever since he finished his honors, his family is looking for a boy to marry Barsha, meanwhile my friend Arif's condition is bad. Tell me and Ripon these stories on mobile. He broke the two marriages of Varshara by making a lot of trouble. This is how time goes by and when the corona is over, Arif gets a job as an assistant teacher in primary school in 2022.

image.pngsporce

Now the marriage trouble has started because no one in the two families has consented to this love marriage. Now it is our duty to talk to our two friends Ripon and my two families and convince them for the marriage. No family is giving positive opinion on this marriage. Finally we convinced Arif and Barsha's mother and then other family members. Finally, with everyone's consent, Arif Barsha got married in the month of October 2022.

Arif Barsha's daughter

They were happily married and on March 26, 2024, they became parents to two daughters. If Arif called me earlier and said he needed blood, I also assured him that if needed, I would go and bring blood. Very happy, he informed me that I have a daughter and sent a picture of the girl on messenger. From the beginning of their love affair to marriage and parenthood, we are two friends. May they both be happy.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Wow, what a great story, my friend. It's incredible how relationships can evolve over time, especially when you're all so interconnected as friends and batchmates. Arif's dedication to waiting for Varsha during the rainy season every day for a year shows true commitment. But it's also heartbreaking to hear about the challenges they faced, especially with family pressures and Arif's struggles. Hopefully, now that Arif has found a job, things will start looking up for him. It sounds like you and Ripon have been through a lot together, witnessing the ups and downs of your friends' love story. Here's to hoping for brighter days ahead for everyone involved 👍

My friend struggled a lot with her family to get her lover. We two friends tried hard to convince both families and succeeded. Now they are living together and are parents to one child. Thanks for giving me your valuable time to read and comment.

 5 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Your writing is interesting given the topic of the challenge. You have actually shared a wonderful post. I wish you all the best.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35