SEC S16W4- “The diary of a man”

Assalamu Alaikum to all,
Illness doesn't leave me even if I want it to. My younger brother Maruf took me to the doctor again today. Being sick today made me very miserable. Today's diary blog about fasting and the sick body.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I couldn't eat as much as I got up to sleep in the morning, I ate half of what I normally eat. Fasting is obligatory on me. I must fast even if it is difficult. I finished sahri and took medicine. When the Fajr call was given, I prayed in the room and fell asleep. In the morning my younger brother Maruf came and called me. I woke up and opened the gate and brought him to the room. He has a chemistry lab so he is coming from Panchagarh to Dinajpur to do lab classes from here. He freshened up and went to class, I freshened up and logged into steemit and some time I had trouble working with a lot of dry cough.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png


Maruf comes back from class in the afternoon insisting on taking me to the doctor. I freshened up and went to Dinajpur Sadar Hospital with both of them and bought a ticket to see a doctor in the jury department. I was waiting with the ticket because there were a few patients before me and the doctor called me after them. After listening to my problem, he examined my chest with a stethoscope and prescribed medicine.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Doctor sir asked me where my home is and what I do, he showed great interest when I said my home is Panchagarh then he told me his home is also in Panchagarh. He wanted to talk to me for some time but it was not possible due to the crowd of other patients. We went out and took selfies with the brothers there.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

We left the hospital and went to the medicine shop and got the prescription medicine. I paid 260 taka in Bangladeshi currency for the medicine which compares to (7.5 STEEM) on steemit. We came home by autorickshaw. I came home and prayed Asr.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

We prepared iftar before iftar and ate iftar together. At the end of Iftar I took the medicine as per prescription and rested for some time. At night I finished Isha prayer and had dinner, and gargled with warm water to relieve my cough. I took the cough syrup it made me sleepy so I was sleepy so went to bed quickly.

I invite my friends @shahariar1 @jollymonoara @shahid76 to participate

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

আমরা যখন অসুস্থ থাকি তখন আমাদের কোন কাজে মনোযোগ আসে না। আপনার বন্ধু মারুফ আপনার একজন ভালো বন্ধু। আপনার ডায়েরি পোস্টটি পড়ে আমি জানতে পারলাম আপনি দিনাজপুর সদর হাসপাতালে গিয়েছিলেন ডাক্তার দেখাতে। ডাক্তার এবং আপনার বাসা পঞ্চগড়ে হওয়ায় ডাক্তার আপনার সাথে বেশ আন্তরিক আচরণ করেছে যা প্রশংসনীয়। আশা করি আপনি নিয়মিত ওষুধ সেবন করলে সুস্থ হয়ে যাবেন। প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ এবং আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Thank you for your valuable comments. Fasting is Allah's command on us and it is obligatory for us. Yes I have taken the medicine as per the doctor's advice and now I am much better than before. Yes the doctor was very sincere with me.

Dear brother, reading your diary I understand that you are very sick. I pray to Allah for your health. Since you are fasting try not to drink cold water during Iftar. Take medicine as per doctor's prescription and pray to Allah. God will heal you. I also pray for your speedy recovery.

Thank you for your valuable comments. Fasting is Allah's command on us and it is obligatory for us. Yes, I have taken medicine as advised by the doctor and now I am much healthier than before.

Hello friend, in fact, if it is very difficult to fast with a sick body, Allah Ta'ala has made it obligatory for us to fast. In the morning at sehri time, he could not eat much, but he ate half of it with his sick body. I also went to Dinajpur Sadar Hospital once. I pray that Allah heals you. Best of luck to you bro.

Thank you for your valuable comments. Fasting is Allah's command on us and it is obligatory for us. Yes, I have taken medicine as advised by the doctor and now I am much healthier than before.

Semangat berpuasa saudaraku marhaban yaramadhan, semoga puasa anda lancar saudara semoga allah memberi kesembuhan atas penyakit anda ini sauadara amin yarabbal alamin.🤲

Thank you for your valuable comments. Fasting is Allah's command on us and it is obligatory for us. Yes I have taken the medicine as per the doctor's advice and now I am much better than before.

Alhamdulillah saudara semoga capat sembuh.

Amigo @abdul-rakib, que bueno que su hermano le insistió en visitar al médico para chequear su salud, siempre es bueno invertir tiempo para atender nuestros problemas y tratar de resolverlo con la ayuda de un profesional de la medicina, estoy seguro que siguiendo al pie de la letra las indicaciones del médico pronto estará totalmente recuperado y podrá regresar a sus actividades normales.

Saludos y que mejore pronto su salud.

Thanks for your valuable comments. Yes, I have taken medicine as advised by the doctor and now I am much healthier than before.

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

En el nombre de Dios, te vas a recuperar... Sigue las indicaciones del médico y cuídate mucho amigo porque, con salud es que logramos hacer nuestras cosas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for taking your valuable time to read my blog. Yes I am now better than before and feeling well after much doctor's advice. Love from friend @abdul-rakib.

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Am really sorry about your health I hope you get better soon. Thank you for sharing your day with us. All the best

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75