SEC16 W4: “The diary of a woman”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 10.22.01_1359f6e4.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum all the Steemians! I hope you all are doing great. this contest is becoming very amazing & interesting. This will be an noticeable day to write all our duties or works which we do in our single day. I am a girl so I will write my day in the woman's section, according to contest guidelines.
My day is not boring nor filled with thrills, but simple & interesting. I make a table to show my whole day activities.
🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁

Table of my diary :-

| Early awakening |
| Eating Sehri |
| Praying Fajr |
| Going to university |
| Taking Lectures |
| Capturing pictures |
| Making Iftari |
| Opening the fast |

🔷🔷🔷🔷🔷🔷That's my short form diary🔷🔷🔷🔷🔷🔷.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 02.06.33_f7e1f33c.jpg

These days the month of high blessings RAMADAN is going on. So all the daily routine has changed than other common days. I get up early in the morning at 03:40am to eat Sehri. Sehri is a very beautiful part of Fast.

image.png
source
🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁🍁
After eating it, I offered Fajr prayer. The peace of Fajr is cannot be described in words. Then I prepared for university.
There I took my lectures. After it, we sat in the garden to take some rest.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 02.06.34_6a753de8.jpg

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Then, the GR of our class said to capture the group photo of our class. We had to do some wait for it. Then finally we captured an amazing photo. GR put it on the DP of our class group at WhatsApp.
This day was very good and energetic.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-20 at 10.22.01_7b72df54.jpg
I am very fond of keeping memories of every moment and happiness. My friends are say to me that you are always ready for photoshoot. I never tired of this thing. This is my diary of a day. I hope you all will enjoy it. I think, A woman's day is simpler than man's day.

🌺 🌺 I would like to invite my friends @danish578 @humairaarshad @hamzayousafzai.🌺🌺
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত চমৎকার একটি ডায়েরি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনি খুবই নিয়ম মেনে আপনার কাজগুলো করে থাকেন। ঘুম থেকে উঠে ফজর নামাজ পড়েন, রোজা রাখেন এবং ইউনিভার্সিটিতে যান। বন্ধুদের সাথে ইফতার করেন। অন্যান্য মাসের তুলনায় রমজান মাসে রুটিন একটু আলাদা। সবার ক্ষেত্রেই রমজান মাস হল বেশি বেশি ইবাদত করার মাস। পাশাপাশি আপনার তোলা ছবিগুলো অনেক চমৎকার ছিল। আবারো ধন্যবাদ এই অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য এবং আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 4 months ago 

Hai teman rutinitas anda punya jadwal yang padat tapi anda mengaturnya dengan baik. Berpuasa, bersekolah dan menyiapkan makanan untuk berbuka itu adalah aktivitas anda pada hari yang menyenangkan.

Salam...

 4 months ago 

Thanks for giving such remarks

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for sharing your amazing day with us. Best wishes

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75