"My photo album as a woman"

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข 3 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-02 at 06.06.17_39336742.jpgsource

๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ Assalam o Alaikum ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ
Assalam o Alaikum. I am @abb-e-hayyat from @Pakistan and writing a contest in the community @Steem-for-Ladies . I am fine, but what about you? This contest is giving an enjoyment to me. And I hope you all are enjoying different writings on Steemit

๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ

A Girl's Photo Album

Capturing photos or memories in our camera ๐Ÿ“ธ has become an essential part of our lives. Any moment of our lives is incomplete without storing it in our photo albums. Whenever we have to spend any event or occasion without mobile phone or camera, we feel bore ๐Ÿ˜ด and remain uneasy.
I am a very fond of making photos. Sometimes my class fellows say to me that, do you know Noshaba? How much are you crazy for clicking pictures? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ They become tired while making my pictures. Ohh, so I Start to share some of my memories to you.

Our welcome & meeting with the consultant for the introduction about abroad study

๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ
As you all can see that the Pena flex is showing the reason for our gathering. When we are the new comer to our university, our welcome party had been held and we met some consultants for knowing about abroad study.

I took this photo as a memory of our new days at university and how seniors and faculty members gave a warm welcome to all of us. We all are very nervos that how will be the people there and how teachers will treat us. But after sometimes we, knew that people will according to our thinking. Means, things do not bad, it is our thinking that shapes everything. That is the memory of that photo.

Our college teacher's birthday

๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

This photo is a very close to my heart, because that was made at our teacher's birthday. We cut the birthday cake together and capture many other photos also, but I keep this one my collection.

This photo reminds me the every class fellow, whatever I knew her or not. It refreshes the many other memories that we made with our teacher. This man was very friendly and cooperative, but she could not teach us till our farewell, because of her some personal issues.

Our chilhood memory

This is the photo of the childhood of mine, my elder sister and my cousins. We lived together in a same village and play together. We remained much more time at our nanoo's house. They loved us very very much. We miss them very much.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-02 at 03.23.23_910d968d.jpg

This picture was captured by a camera of my Khala's. I think sometimes I took this habit of making photos from my khala's โ˜บโ˜บ. This memory is very unique among all of these.
๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ“ธ

Online Quiz

Hurrah, this memory has a fun. This is the picture when I, and my class mates were busy in solving online quiz. No one in between us, has a little bit knowledge about that quiz. We decided to solve it in a group, so that we all can pass it easily. While that, a girl from one of us captured it.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-01 at 12.25.51_9e887ab8.jpg

When we remember it, we laughs a lot and want to do such a quiz again & again. This is an amzing memory which I kept in my calculation.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-01 at 12.40.09_c74b0960.jpg

Playing with friends is a very peaceful activity which gives a feeling of joy to our soul. This is the memory of our gathering playing Ludo in a free lecture.

I am sure that you all will like my collection of memories in my photo album.
I invite @isha-rehman, @chilaw and @hudamalik20
Thank you
Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth. I suggest you increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
AI Freeโœ…
#Burnsteem25โœ…
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
ย 3 months agoย 

You are welcome! I am glad to have participated in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community. Thank you for acknowledging my contribution of 10% of my post to support community growth.
I will make better my voting and commenting activity.
I appreciate your suggestion to increase my voting CSI by actively voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts. I'll make sure to implement this suggestion and continue to engage more with the community.

Our pictures as kids can be said to be the most memorable ones because they tell a story about how the journey started to appreciate how far one had come.

Quite remarkable moments you have shared, including your learning moments, fun sides and others. Good luck in the contest.

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you for your kind words. Indeed, childhood pictures often hold cherished memories and tell a story of our journey from where we started to where we are now. I am glad you found the moments I shared remarkable, including the learning experiences, fun times, and more. Your encouragement and well wishes for the contest are greatly appreciated!

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you for the mention and for sharing your lovely memories with us, i am a fan of pictures just like you, i go back to them whenever i want to bring back memories and it feels good. Best of luck on the contest

ย 3 months agoย 

You are very welcome. It is fantastic that you also find joy in revisiting pictures to relive memories. Thank you for your well wishes, and I wish you all the best in your endeavors as well.

ย 3 months agoย 

Hello, what nice childhood memories, from college, with your teacher and family, to remember is to live. Like you I am a lover of photographs, I like to create many memories and remember them, when we are old these images will bring back those memories.

ย 3 months agoย 

Hello. It is wonderful to hear that you are also a lover of photographs and cherish creating memories. Childhood memories, college experiences, moments with teachers and family, all of these hold a special place in our hearts. They truly are treasures that become more valuable with age, reminding us of the richness of our lives and the people we have shared them with. And thanks for such beautiful comment.

ย 3 months agoย 

Pictures are for memories like the ones you've shared now. Your picture one is during your university days, when you were welcomed by your faculty and senior colleagues into the department, it shows their level of acceptance that means they love you in their midst. It's so nice to see that you still have your childhood pictures of you and your cousins in your album, mine as spoilt all, I can't even lay hands on any. Great memories you got there. Success to you

ย 3 months agoย 

Thank you for your kind words. Indeed pictures hold precious memories that we cherish throughout our lives. It is wonderful to hear that you appreciate the memories shared. Wishing you continued success and cherished moments ahead.

ย 3 months agoย 

My pleasure โ™ฅ๏ธ
Thank you too

ย 3 months agoย (edited)

It's interesting going through your photo album. Such memories you have kept. It's always a good time spent in the circle of friends, whether learning together or playing games. Oh been a long time I played the ludo game.

Success in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51