street shop keeper || hive portrait photography contest week: 3

in Planet Auto4 years ago

I hope everyone who is reading my story at the moment is well. I am going to join this contest again for the second time. I will try my best to share an exceptional photography with you. I hope you will like my story and photography.congratulations to those who were the winners last week and my best wishes to those who joined.It is normal to win or loss the competition, but the most interesting thing is to join the competition,You can learn a lot from it,I believe this .20200429_134529.jpg20200429_13171201.jpeg20200429_13361001.jpeg20200429_13172501.jpegI hope you see my pictures and understand that the biggest thing I want to write is that I always prioritize reality through photography through my stories.Everyone knows about the current state of the world now because I don't want to say it again.Everywhere people are seeing a different form. Now the biggest thing is that we never expected this form to happen. What is happening now is to fight with a force that is completely invisible to us.


Today I went out of the house a few days later. The main reason for going out for a short time is to buy some personal things.As there were no vehicles on the road, I finished my shopping and walked home.
I was walking along the sidewalk and after a while I noticed that a shopkeeper was sleeping quietly on the sidewalk but I didn't understand why he was sleeping but I took out my mobile and took some pictures and while I was writing the story I was wondering why he was thereMaybe he doesn't have the same customers as before, maybe he's not as busy as he used to be, maybe he's sleeping, but he's reopening the store for a living.
I think not only that shopkeeper has become silent, I think the whole world has become silent now.I want the world to return to work, peace to all, freedom from house arrest, good luck to all, and the greatest thing we must do is win against this invisible force. photography author. device:Samsung Galaxy A20. location: native home town, Bangladesh. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65