You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That escalated quickly

in SteemLeo4 years ago

What would be 120x? $24 steem. I guess that would be possible with bitcoin at a million...so maybe in 2030 ;-)

I think we can hope for a $1 steem by the end of the year...it seems like the year is going to be 10 steps forward 9 steps back all year until something big happens towards the end or next year. But what do I know!

Sort:  

Accumulation is possible, but I have a feeling that it will go well over 1 this year. I am hoping that the "new normal" will be 1. Fun times either way.

i hope so too! I'm just trying not to get overly excited! Learned my lesson :-D

Yeah, it is definitely best to temper expectations :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79