Well, that was a nice surprise...

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Today I woke up to a nice surprise that some of you have probably already noticed:

Honestly I can't remember when it was the last time steem was above 2k sats. I think since June or something. Oh well, I bet this made happy quite a few people that were waiting to swing their coins :D

Hopefully it will stay there for a while or even grow more, but I doubt it. Tomorrow we will probably be back to 1600 sats. Honestly, I don't think we will see any meaningful growth price-wise before SMTs and communities go officially live, and that is, if we see one.

To the moon! Lol.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Sort:  

Seems like someone is buying up in anticipation of a flag war.

Nah. It can't be.

Hope he buys the whole order book then. And I'd better become best friends with them!

After the price increase, I observe positive and active comments - this makes me happy. Go go go steem)


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

After the price increase, I observe positive and active comments - this makes me happy. Go go go steem)


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Oh well, let's wait and see. Would be exciting if it actually moons.

I think it's just part of the bull market. Every now and then there's a couple of alts rocking.

Who knows, we will see :)

I think we can hope to keep half of the gains from today.....if btc rallies in 2 days after we correct we might be able to secure a bit more :-). Hope so anyway

Yeah, even half the gains is more than good enough...but doubtful haha

Hard pump, love to see something similar to WLS 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.131 which ranks you at #983 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

μπλου ντικς εντ γκριν χορσις..... if you know what i mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72