Ned retweets Justin Sun

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200214_114136700.jpg

I guess Justin sun is coming to steem one way or another. I can't see why else would Ned retweet this particular announcement of announcement by Justine. Maybe a total take over or whatever. I don't like Justine but if he takes steem to the moon who cares.

After all, he can't be more incompetent than Ned and the rest of the steemit sinc stuff...Or can he?

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I’m not a fan of Justin sun as well

I think even Justin hates Justin.

unfortunately....

Whatever he does, I hope steem doesn't get burned by going to the sun...I prefer the moon :D

Don't like any of them... but if Sun boosts the price of Steem a bit I wouldn't mind. Than he can leave.

Can't. I am at work and posted this from my phone. I don't use my keys on the work computer. 😂

It seems like he bought steemit Inc. not sure if that’s fake or not

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.230 which ranks you at #876 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 877).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67