Just got my first reward from.. Brave Rewards!

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Opened my brave browser today morning and quickly noticed a nice surprise:

IMG_20200125_133756.png

A whooping 0.1 bat which with today's prices is approximately 2 whole whooping cents! Yeah, the amount is a joke I know but I got this for simply using a browser that's much better than my previous one.

Naturally, the next thing I did was to set up steemleo, my favorite steem engine project, as a beneficiary:

braveee.png

To be honest I didn't expect to receive a reward for a long time to come. After all, brave rewards were enabled in my country (Greece) just a few weeks before. And this thing is only starting to take it's baby steps. And there aren't many advertisers yet. It appears though things are slowly getting better :D

So what are you waiting? Install brave, receive rewards for free and use those rewards to reward your favorite sites and content creators! For free!

https://brave.com/

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Not even enough to buy beer but it's something

Enough to buy you though :*

give it a month and he'll have some free beers ;)

I hope they will enable them in Romania as well. I browse a lot.

In Desktop browser or mobile?? I have to check it too!

Posted via Steemleo

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.131 which ranks you at #983 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Are karioli...ta lefta stoys leftades pane

Βάλτο κι εσύ βλακα !

Congratulations! A start is a start. At least it's something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59