You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening My First Reward Chest + UNTAMED Pack Opening With Potions!

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Hey dude (or "dudette"). Thanks for posting this. You helped inform me enough to decide to load up on potions (as I wasn't sure if the introduction of the loot chests would negate the need for potions. Well, SO LUCKY I did load up, because look at the JUICY pull I got after completing YESTERDAY'S "dragon" quest (a half a day delayed). This pull was partly due to your info! The "Manticore" (Gold) card is worth $11.50 USD alone (and I just need one more of those to unlock the "thorns" ability). Totally made my day, and I still have one more quest and 2-3 Untamed packs to open today!

Screenshot (1800).png

Sort:  

Nice, a gold epic, legendary , a gold common and some other awesome cards.

That's a nice opening.

Hey dude. Not only that, but I just finished my SECOND "dragon" quest (the one above was yesterday's, and the one below is today's). I think I can call this a "good day". I am wondering if the "dragon" quest has a tendency to reward dragon cards. That seems to be the case...

Screenshot (1806).png

Another awesome pull.

That's an interesting observation about the dragon quest,
I'll have to keep an eye on that when doing my quests.

My quest today wasn't that great but there's always tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56