You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 2019 - Monthly Steem Report 📝📊

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

I can do all tribe token rewars fairly easily. What do you want to see? 3702 STEM in last 30 days and 15998 STEM all time *Edit its not all the but the furtherst I can go back. You can get all the information with this api http://scot-api.steem-engine.com/get_account_history?account=abh12345.stem&token=STEM&offset=0 if you have some way to download it.

output.png
output.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I’ll check into it more when I’m at my PC. I have a feeling STEM is bringing the most profit in.

Just looking at the int_amount and presuming this is the reward?

Also take a look at this https://steempeak.com/scotbot/@holger80/scotbot-get-account-history-api-endpoint. Here is an example for rewards of the last 7 days in Python.

I think the api will do as long as I can work our how the rewards are displayed. I would expect curation reward to be 1-20 for a STEM post but the number that I think is the reward is much larger.

Oh yes i didnt read the last part int_amount is the reward but you have to devide it by 10^precision so 10^6 for STEM. For example 10722088/10^6=10.722088

I used this :)

DECLARE @json NVARCHAR(MAX)
SET @json = N'JSON HERE'

SELECT * FROM
OPENJSON ( @json )
WITH (
Timestamp varchar(200) '$.timestamp',
Curator varchar(200) '$.curator',
Author varchar(200) '$.author',
Amount int '$.int_amount',
Precision int '$.precision'
)

Then a little fiddling in excel.

Thanks for the link and encouragement :)

I am glad you got it to work :) Have you seen that you can also get ["curation_reward", "author_reward", "staking_reward", "mining_reward", "comment_benefactor_reward"]. That may be interesting if for example you have any miners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71