You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 2019 - Monthly Steem Report 📝📊

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Here are the your SPORTS rewards for Decemember if you are interested. Last month you have earned around 904000 Sports curation rewards and 452000 Sports author rewards.That is almost as much as your Steem curation rewards in Sports rewards :) output.png output.png

Sort:  

Thanks for this Toni, great information!

Looks like I need to up my posting on SPORTS!

Is it easy for you to pull the rewards for curation on STEM?

I can do all tribe token rewars fairly easily. What do you want to see? 3702 STEM in last 30 days and 15998 STEM all time *Edit its not all the but the furtherst I can go back. You can get all the information with this api http://scot-api.steem-engine.com/get_account_history?account=abh12345.stem&token=STEM&offset=0 if you have some way to download it.

output.png
output.png

Thank you very much, I’ll check into it more when I’m at my PC. I have a feeling STEM is bringing the most profit in.

Just looking at the int_amount and presuming this is the reward?

Also take a look at this https://steempeak.com/scotbot/@holger80/scotbot-get-account-history-api-endpoint. Here is an example for rewards of the last 7 days in Python.

I think the api will do as long as I can work our how the rewards are displayed. I would expect curation reward to be 1-20 for a STEM post but the number that I think is the reward is much larger.

Oh yes i didnt read the last part int_amount is the reward but you have to devide it by 10^precision so 10^6 for STEM. For example 10722088/10^6=10.722088

I used this :)

DECLARE @json NVARCHAR(MAX)
SET @json = N'JSON HERE'

SELECT * FROM
OPENJSON ( @json )
WITH (
Timestamp varchar(200) '$.timestamp',
Curator varchar(200) '$.curator',
Author varchar(200) '$.author',
Amount int '$.int_amount',
Precision int '$.precision'
)

Then a little fiddling in excel.

Thanks for the link and encouragement :)

I am glad you got it to work :) Have you seen that you can also get ["curation_reward", "author_reward", "staking_reward", "mining_reward", "comment_benefactor_reward"]. That may be interesting if for example you have any miners.

@tonimontana sorry if i am wrong place to reply.can i connect with you in discord or any other social media ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54