You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Level 3 LORD ARIANTHUS Delegation

in SteemLeo5 years ago (edited)

well I am also interested in the letter since I have very few, and who would like to have it, well if I tell the truth I would like it, but if I have to choose from all those who play and all those who write with the tag spt which I am voting them all, some more and others less but I vote them all and the only ones I only receive the vote of one person, because then I say that @rentmoney is the most suitable person for that letter but that he is the person who gives it, because my opinion is that I give it to the person who decides

Sort:  

Hi @thranax your entry in the draw has been noted :)

The next time you make a SPlinterland post come share the link with me so I can give it a nice big SPT upvote :)

thank you very much for that help without me asking for it, really thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74