You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The potential for Steem insanity

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I'll be honest at $8 I will pull some of my fiat investment back to remove risk. Not a ton, but enough to offset some of my highest priced purchases. Oh and no way I'd be disappointed if it then went to $16+. With this risk removed I'd be able to let the rest ride.

It will be interesting if we reach those levels to see how people reach. I've been plugging away with @pifc for 96 weeks now which gives me a little different insight into some things IMO then many have. Have soon so many come and go, seen so many scams to milk the reward pool, and so forth. Really hope that when the next bull run happens people act better then they did during the last one.

Sort:  



@thedarkhorse you have received 20 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Hi @thedarkhorse

I've just visited your profile to check out if you posted anything interesting lately, just to realize that you didn't publish anything in a long while.
Hope you are well and didn't give up on steemit yet.

Cheers, Piotr

Just been to busy with getting things ready to open the store. Not giving up on Steem, just focused on my priority.

hope you've managed to open your store and you're doing well buddy

I would do the same. I am not trying to convince people not to take it out, just to consider when they do.

I will err on the side of "they will scam", but hopefully the system grows to a point where it won't matter and the best and most profitable path is to not scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55