You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it's in the game

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I like your take on the whole gaming thing. Being that I have never really liked video games of any sort, considering steem a game, is a game I totally enjoy.
It doesn't matter that I no longer have the dexterity to have my fingers pound the keys at lightening speed, rather just the opposite is true.
With the stroke of every key, done at a speed that allows me to think, respond, and create, at a pace conducive to creating some interest in my posts, is a game that makes me feel like a winner.
It's nice knowing that guys like @tarazkp are on the same team as me, looking to win the game while exhibiting a real passion for playing and following the unwritten rules.

Sort:  

With the stroke of every key, done at a speed that allows me to think, respond, and create, at a pace conducive to creating some interest in my posts, is a game that makes me feel like a winner.

It is more strategic and also informative on many aspects of life that are important to us, social, economic, behavioural. Lots of things to enjoy and learn here.

looking to win the game while exhibiting a real passion for playing and following the unwritten rules.

The best thing is when it comes to winning is, if I win, you win too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43