You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get A Loan On Celsius! Tutorial With Pictures!

in SteemLeo5 years ago

It's been hard trying to find an asset that produces enough income to support the loan, but I've been looking into RealT houses. I think that if Celsius increases the time to pay the loan to 10 years it's enough to enable you to get a loan and pay for it with the cashflow.

I've been looking into dropshipping too, maybe using the loan to get more ads for a shopify store. There are still lots of things that I need to try.

Also, buying low prices on cryptos will probably be enough to get the cash back in the near future, especially good cryptos like VeChain or BTC.

Sort:  

Maybe with the current lockdown is a good opportunity to try those things. I need to try this RealT project but scare a little.

Yeah, I'm a little scared of it too, but I normally the most profitable things are the scariest ones.

Let me know your experience if you decide to invest there. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65