You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPinvest Updates : Beneficiaries, SPI buyback wall, new Paypal payments and more

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Steemonsters is looking very good. I think that should be the next areas of buy. I know we just did one but I feel it only makes sense to hop aboard one of the most proven applications on this blockchain.

SPI is about long term growth in a conservative manner. It appears to me that some of the risk was removed from Steemmonsters as the development took place.

Adding to SPI's card holdings could be a wise over over the next couple years. There is a good chance, as cards are stacked, that the early ones will become rarer thus increase in value.

Sort:  

I totally agree and I'm happy to invest in more SM tokens. I would even venture into the tame cards but i know we have plenty of time to collect up some more Alpha and Beta first.

The next investment club voting will be happening soon as conreadsuperb is back from travelling so I'll have them added. I wonna get into stocks but the market has been mooning for too long already. Some with gold, it's been doing pretty well lately. SM tokens seem to best thing on offer at the minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45