You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIVE-OUNCE 😍 Silver Bar 😍 AWESOMENESS

in SteemLeo4 years ago

Oh my, I love the unique shapes of these Silver bars @silversaver888!😀
They have a rich look, can you see these bars in a larger version.....that would be so impressive!!🤗
I don't know which is more beautiful, shiny finish or antique finish🤔
Thanks for starting my weekend off with Silver my friend!!!😍😀🤗

Sort:  

I have these bars in larger sizes, which I will show (one at a time cuz they are over five ounces each) next Friday, just for you, @silvertop. I also have them in KitKat shapes, would you believe, hehehe.
Have a terrific weekend (the weekdays went so quick!), my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Fiesta Tuesday: Silver Art Bars Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51