You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver HEARTS 💕 for Valentine's Day 💕 and #FiveOunceFriday

in SteemLeo4 years ago

What a nice Valentines post my friend, I love the collection of Silver hearts, isn't It wonderful to keep stacking, and still find treasures of Silver!!🤗
Wishing you a very Happy Valentines Day my friend, I am so glad you are here!!!😍😀🤗

Sort:  

I wish that I did not get so addicted to hand-poured silver the past years and focus on stacking the weight. I think that at this point I have more than I need to hand-poured silver from community pourers, and focus more on my stacking goals. I do know that bottom line is these hand-pours are also part of my stack... but realistically, they are perma-stack... and am not stacking to hold the silver forever... I want to someday convert them all to gold. These will never become gold. In that sense then, these are like hard goods but it is still fluff. I know you understand what I mean😀.
Have an enjoyable weekend, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Perma-stack....yes I can understand, I just try to keep my Perma-Stack smaller than my stack that I would sell LOL!
I just spent hours listening to Peace Abundance Liberty MSPwaves...it looks like everyone is now taking Justin Sun and Tron as probably a positive...🤔
Have a good day @silversaver888!😍😀🤗

I think it is positive... the more the merrier. It is steemit.com that Justin bought, not steem. Justin did not buy "us". And we own our own steem, and we own our articles... we don't blog for him... we blog for ourselves to generate our own steem. Peeps just hype it up more than what it truly is. Little peeps acting ike they are the big guys and pretend they understand all. Me... just in the sideline and observe, and continue doing the good I can do, and stop if it is no longer for my good or the common good.
Have a beautifu Sunday! Take care, my friend @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

I like how you you are thinking @silversaverr888! Justin Sun wants to make money, and he has a way of grabbing the World's attention. I understand there is always a possibility of a bad side to this, but the positive side could be enormous!
If you talk to most people they have no clue what Steem is...
I think he has the ability to make us known to the masses!
Enjoy Sunday my friend!!!😍😀🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51