Sort:  

Hehehe, I can tell by your comment that you, too, like sailing ship designs on silver!
Yeah, @kerrislravenhill was the second female stacker I met when I first started stacking! And I love her very much!
Have a beautiful evening, my friend @silvertop, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a ton of hugs 🤗 !tip


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

All this stacking has the Mrs wanting to go to the LCS this weekend😀 We have two shops here, and that gives us some variety!!
Enjoy your evening my friend!!😍😀🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Beautiful Sunday To Show A Special Gift! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43