Sort:  

@silverd510 really knows me well. He knows that I love ASE, and he sends the proof version because he knows too that I usually only get the raw ASE every month. I will treasure this gift from him!
Hehehe... these truffles are decadent! And this kind is so classic... and I prefer these to the more modern versions of truffle! Christmas time is feasting time! Good eats, @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

You as well @silversaver888, but it's a good thing Christmas only comes once a year LOL!!😇🤗

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Opening The Christmas Presents Under My Christmas Tree Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67