You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fiestatuesday : The 1951 5 Peso Silver coin, Sister Teresa D’Mordecai Part 5

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I do admire men who can shed a tear or two for their fallen comrades 😢. And that Teresa... wow, she is one girl to contend with.
I love how you can imagine stories around your character so intertwined with historical facts. Kudos to you, my darling sis @kerrislravenhill. I love your writing style and your short stories. Keep on writing, keep on stacking, sis!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million hugs and kisses 🤗❤️😘.
PS: work is so hectic and it took just now to find a short break to be able to visit your blog. It looks like my precious beat me to upvoting you. I have to find out how to change that to 200% if possible.
Happy New Year 🎆🎊🎈 sis!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will be on duty tonight Sis and my vacation time is over.
I spent quite a considerable time working on this story segment setting the stage for the rest. It's a bit long but pivotal.
One more chapter part 6, then Argénta gets into the limelight in part 7.
Much love Sis, 🌺🤗💝😄💞🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40