You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Guess????

in SteemLeo4 years ago

AWESOME!!!!! REALLY AWESOME!!! I honestly and truly believe the elders... there is a reason why ASEs are the best silver coins to stack. CONGRATULATIONS, @silverd510, for a prudent, and AWESOME acquisition!!! This inspires me, bestie!
Have a wonderful day, bestie, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs 🤗🤗🤗😘
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

I knew you would like it. I can’t say it’s a large part of my stack but they are in there. Silver is silver as long as it’s atleast .999.
Yes the recognition of it will help sell to regular people but if it’s gonna get melted what does it matter.
Have a great day bestie🥰❤️🌹🤗

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26