You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #worldcoinwednesday: 1934 Bulgarian Silver 100 Leva Business Strike

in SteemLeo5 years ago

I love how you also have paper currency to show with your world coin, sis! I know and appreciate the time you put into writing your articles. And let me tell you that I learn so much from them. Very nice, sis! THANK YOU!
Have a wonderful and restful evening, sis @kerrislravenhill! Take care 🥰🌺🤙and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!

Sort:  

Thanks Sis, I'll be working on other coins while waiting for another Mexican coin to continue Sister Mordecai and Argénta Savioré. I have a terrible shortage of Mexicoins.
The 500 Leva banknote was on loan from Punkys Dad and a nice match for the coin.
Not a very attractive coin but quite the story about the Tsar of Bulgaria. Unlike Ferdinand, Bulgarians should be proud of Boris III.
Always with love, 🌺🤗💝🌹

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86