You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I want for Christmas: 12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS- DAY 12

in SteemLeo5 years ago (edited)

I knew exactly what you would choose. You are posting crazy late bestie. Remember im in New Jersey. Three hour time difference. And you also get the GOLDEN BUZZER AWARD for going over the 2K limit set.

Sort:  

If I had the money for this one, I'd buy it right now for that price, hahaha!
Yes, I have been posting a min of two articles a day (except today, been very busy... and will be for the entire week next week, I might not post at all🤣) trying to see which tags are the best use of my steemit time. And I think I now know.
Have a great evening, bestie, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and tons of hugs 🤗🤗🤗 !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65