Sort:  

In other words, do you think, every time BitCoin hits a new Low, it's a Good time to Buy...

My question has to be... How far down would you be willing to follow BitCoin...???

December 20, 2019... 17.4 Hollywood Time...

I got my first Bitcoin for $633 and some cents in October 2016, I sold it for almost $6000 late October 2017, (then price double in December, I should have waited... but it scared me to death with the sudden increase in price... like one on hand than 2 in the bush, right... so sold that it right away. Do you recall the crash in 2014, I did not want to be part of statistics.) I cashed out, left a little in ETH, then got some fractions when the price went down. Like stacking.. it is a long game... and the money is made when you buy and you lose only if you sell lower than your buy price factoring in inflation. That is why I have not sold any of my silver yet. I am talking jibberish... just got home. Sorry for the late post for my 12 Days of Christmas. It is up now, bestie.
Have a fantastic weekend, bestie, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Ive been there too it is a long game...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60