All Aboard It’s Pirate Sunday.....

in SteemLeo4 years ago (edited)

Afternoon everyone....

Last week for #piratesunday I said that I would be showing off my collection of Monarch Precious Metals ”Sugar Skull series.

2CEFCDBD-28DF-4F92-A153-BA11FA492E0D.jpeg

So last week was “The Cross”, and this week for your viewing pleasure I give you..........

The Marigold Sugar Skull.....

This one is done in purple and looks totally badass.....

Check it out.....

2AB48ADF-BE5A-43DD-B49C-9BFDFA6331EC.jpeg

7E85B09D-9268-4E79-B51E-18E5E575466D.jpeg

Totally pirate worthy.....

In case you missed last weeks here it is once again.

F81C8F6A-5839-430B-AC00-A568D694D0DC.jpeg

501D84C0-CB15-4C74-8471-86B1543397D1.jpeg


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

Totally nice! I have Marigold too... but Rose and Marigold are the only two I have. My 2020 strategy and goals do not include adding to this collection.
Awesome, bestie! Take care 🥰🌺🤙


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Those are both great ones to have bestie. If they come out with a new one I’ll be sure to try and get it. Tons of hugs and love🥰🌹❤️🥰❤️


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

That's badass.

@alliedforces curate 2

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 87.96%

That is such a Badass hottie 😍 love skulls but this one has lots of super cool details, looove it.
AWSOMEST my friend 😜🥰😋❤️

They sure are, love the detail. Dont know if tgey are available by you

I love these skulls!
!trdo


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Took the words out of my mouth Ron

I can get one to you if youd like Ron?

The only problem is that if you send it to Canada, Customs will tax it highly and I don't have an US address yet, but I am working on it. I thank you and we will talk about it in a near future, I hope.
It is me @ronaldoavelino. I just answered with an alt-account...

Ive sent tons of stuff to Canads never had an issue with taxes. Just ask Welshie he didnt have to pay VAT on my secret santa. If you want one let me know.

Yes, I want. Tell me how much for it and the shipping. I can send you the money using Paypal or I can transfer from my Canadian account (I think). I can PM you in discord to tell the address in Canada, if it is OK with you.

You got it Ron. Just send me your address on discord brother.👍

Good stuff brother and happy pirate sunday!

Definitely Pirate Booty my friend!!!
You can't get more Pirate than a Purple Skull!!😳

VERY nice! Since coming to the SSG Community, I've come to appreciate more than just coins and bullion. thanks for sharing!

I started as a high grade coin collector years ago. Unfortunately I was forced to sell my entire collection due to a bad business venture with a partner. I doubt I will ever be able to replace them at the prices they are today. So I’ve found other outlets that make stacking/collecting fun.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

I'm sorry you had to do that. That must have been hard.😔

There was nothing else I could do. But there’s no way I’ll ever be able to acquire that collection again without hitting the lottery. What I sold for 40K in 1989 sells for over 900K now. 😪😪😪


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59